Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing the Company of the Future

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Managing the Company of the Future von University of London

4.8
Sterne
3,045 Bewertungen
1,057 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Top-Bewertungen

KK
28. Mai 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
13. Aug. 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,059 Bewertungen für Managing the Company of the Future

von Soumyadip G

30. Mai 2020

This course is very much suitable for people who work in corporate or even in their own business.

You will learn a lot of things from this, That will help to become a great manager.

von OLUWAKEMI B A

11. Mai 2020

The course is enlightening, vast and with lots of real life examples that aided the understanding of the course. Professor Julian Birkinshaw also did a very good job on the topics.

von Oluwaseun P

29. März 2019

This course is enlightening and well laid out. It is highly recommended for managers, entrepreneurs and those seeking to gain an in depth understanding of the future world of work.

von Monisha S

30. Mai 2020

This course is best thing happened to me during the Covid-19 pandemic period. This kept me active and helped me to gain a knowledge which will be very useful for my future career.

von Wojciech P

2. Nov. 2021

Very nice & very well prepared course. Highly recommended! Will definitely come back to the material of the course! Some things souns obvius but very well structured & presented!

von susan h

3. Mai 2020

Julian Birkinshaw is a great teacher. He explains everything clearly, with examples and visual aides. The course was very informative and made complex ideas easy to understand.

von Emad D

28. Juni 2021

Very well constructed course, the videos provided by Prof. Julian are really engaging.

the exercises are practical, also it touch upon real-life examples from several industries.

von Dhruv V

16. Aug. 2020

Extraordinary course! Lectures are very interesting, thought-provoking and really knowledgeable. Extremely grateful to Professor Julian for that. Truly recommend it to everyone.

von Daniel G

20. Apr. 2020

Awesome course. Very well crafted and balance between theory and practice. The teacher explains in a very clear way every subject, so the new knowledge you get, really sinks in.

von Johannes G A B

1. Apr. 2020

It's a great course, the instructor is good and if you have no prior knowledge on more recently rising management methods, this course will give you great, valuable information.

von Samia J

19. Apr. 2019

Excellent course for people who are in leadership position or taking care of Org Design initiatives to broaden though process and consider changing trends and latest dimensions.

von Thomas S

29. Okt. 2020

Course was well conceived and very interesting. It is a little dated (this comment made in Oct 2020), but still very worthwhile and not terribly time consuming. I recommend it.

von sushant r

7. Juni 2020

It was an awesome course to learn the managerial skill needed to run a business or a company of the present as well as the future.Everything was so well sorted out and defined.

von Thanh T N

19. Mai 2020

Thanks for the course. I really enjoy the course and it helps me to differentiate the traditional and alternative management models as well as how to become a better manager.

von JAYAPRAKASH S

1. Okt. 2021

Excellent course designed by University of London. Management and Managers must take a urgent call on the prevailing model of working for changing into a futuristic company

von Shashank N

11. Mai 2020

This course has been very helpful for me in managing my company. I have practically applied some of the methods in my company and my bosses and the employees are very happy.

von Joseph G B

4. Mai 2020

Gave a very good perspective of how management is now, and how it would evolve; It cast light on how expectation of employers and employees would evolve as world progresses

von Emily A

19. Apr. 2020

Relatable, applicable to real the world. The flow, explanations, extra reading material and examples make it easy to follow the concepts and understand the course material.

von Fidan H

15. Apr. 2020

This course helped me to enrich my view and knowledge about how to Manage the company and to be a good Manager. So, I apply those skills that I have gained on my practice.

von Yury S

3. März 2016

I really fell in love with the theme. Mr Birkinshaw has an excellent talent - he can just grab you into a particular theme and make you really interested in it. Thank you!

von Mayleni V

7. Okt. 2021

I enjoyed this course very much! I learned a lot. The professor is very good. He knows about teaching! I’m looking for other courses done by him. I recommend this course.

von NIHARIKA A

5. Mai 2020

being an undergrad student, I wanted to perceive whether the goals I have decided for my future career could I achieve or not seeing this course helped me clear my doubts

von Yuta K

28. Feb. 2021

Great course to learn management style!

The professor is always mutual toward the management style for both traditional and alternative ; Not "Black and White" argument.

von Caroline K

8. Okt. 2020

Insightful with regards to different management models rolled out across different companies and the gaps that exist between traditional and futuristic management models

von George A

10. Juli 2020

Excellent materials, pace, and instructor. Really well organized and well-run course. Quizzes were challenging, final was challenging, and discussion boards were active.