Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing the Company of the Future

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Managing the Company of the Future von University of London

4.8
Sterne
3,045 Bewertungen
1,057 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Top-Bewertungen

KK
28. Mai 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
13. Aug. 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,059 Bewertungen für Managing the Company of the Future

von Suresh N

14. Okt. 2020

Precise, interesting and eye-opening. I could especially identify the areas of management that didn't work in my own company and hopefully found new avenues to explore.

von anna j

7. Sep. 2021

Overall, it is a great course. Many new terms about organizational that I just learn from this course but actually already know what it is. I am enjoying every lesson.

von Juan C D R

25. Feb. 2020

A very interesting and practical course on how to become a good manager in the company of today and the future. I highly recommend the course and Professor Birkinshaw.

von Martin R

23. Apr. 2021

Very useful and interesting course. It really gives you elements to undertand the evolution of the management and how it should adapt to new challenges in the future.

von Frederico F

20. Mai 2020

Great opportunity to learn what companies expect from us works and what we should expect from our own company if we were to start one. An amazing process of learning!

von Mahesh K

29. Apr. 2020

Great experience. I would like to thanks my college institution (National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal) for providing a great platform under Coursera

von Carlos Á P

30. März 2021

Muy útil. Se aprende mucho de la gestión empresarial, casos prácticos, así como de la incertidumbre actual en cuanto a los cambios en los procesos y las estructuras.

von samuel s

24. Okt. 2020

The Managing the Company of the Future course by Julian Brikinshaw was Brilliant. Learnt new insights which would be helpful to implement in our consulting journey.

von André V

4. Nov. 2019

Extremely relevant to any field of business. Explanation on point! Examples given also quite useful and helpful to understand how the theory applies into "real life"

von RAJPAL K

20. Juli 2020

This online course provide me great knowledge about decision making process and managing all the situation on workplace and do the work effectively and efficiently.

von Ananda's

18. Apr. 2020

A good perspective on how the company are trying to get changed is presented such that the management team responsible can get a lot of information about the topic.

von Dikha H

26. Sep. 2020

Julian delivers the idea clearly. This course is greatly structured and so easy to follow through. The assignment and the quizzes are reflecting the course’s idea.

von Jörg L

2. Juni 2020

Loved the concept put together to analise companies as it gives real hands on knowledge to put in practice in the own business & team. Can absolutely recommend it.

von Malika K

8. Jan. 2020

Its a very informative course which helps you to know about the changing business scenarios and how to deal with it. I am glad that I was able to join this course.

von Jane I D

3. Sep. 2020

It's been an awesome course so far but i have completed the course for more than a week now and no one has reviewed my work so that i can purchase the certificate

von Elvira P

22. Juni 2020

It's great experience ever. I have learn much about management there and the professor make me interest to learn more and more. I enjoyed learning in every modul.

von Wilian C P

17. Apr. 2018

You can have a great overview the traditional and trending management models, understand the pros and cons of them and why they are the way they are.

Great course.

von chetan r

22. Apr. 2020

this course will fundamentally change one's perception on management. The course is very thorough and informative and the language is simple. Worth the money!

von Francisco R d S

30. Nov. 2017

Excellent course with very sensible approach and concepts for the changing times we are living in management. The highlight is the professor Julian Birkinshaw.

von Zain H

7. Juni 2020

I have learnt a lot from this course specially the news ways to motivate employees. Mr Julian Brinkshaw has taught the course in an amazing way. Thank you Sir

von Gustavo M L A

25. Apr. 2021

Really appreciated the course, and the examples that professor used along the course. Despite being a not so actual course (2011?), it keeps all the accuracy

von Thijs

21. Nov. 2019

A good well balanced course, the build up of the material is clear and there is plenty of attention for the nuances and pro's vs con's of the tools provided.

von Muhammad S A U

29. Apr. 2020

The professor explained the course really well. No repetitive explanations. Really well designed with systematic order. Lots of real life business examples.

von Abdul N L

16. Apr. 2020

Julian is a Amazing , the course has an incredible layout with good examples.

Julian is extremely thorough and I would strongly advise this for everyone )))

von Jonah M

24. Dez. 2019

Julian B is one of the best instructors whose teaching I thoroughly enjoyed. He speaks very eloquent and delivers the course information with great clarity.