Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing the Company of the Future

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Managing the Company of the Future von University of London

4.8
Sterne
3,042 Bewertungen
1,055 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Top-Bewertungen

KK
28. Mai 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
13. Aug. 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtern nach:

1026 - 1050 von 1,058 Bewertungen für Managing the Company of the Future

von Monowar H

29. Aug. 2020

excellent

von Anupam D

12. Juli 2020

very good

von Everthon R d S

31. Okt. 2021

Great!

von Raghav K

25. Apr. 2020

great

von Sondos A C

31. Dez. 2016

Good!

von Sameer K

19. Okt. 2020

nice

von Rushikesh U

18. Juni 2020

nice

von Jankhna T

12. Mai 2020

nice

von Tridip K

10. Mai 2020

.

von Anil

10. Aug. 2017

g

von Joe C

11. Apr. 2017

E

von Gaurav K

9. Okt. 2016

G

von Evgeny G

9. März 2019

The course is not bad. It helped to sort out the existed pieces of knowledge putting them to right places. However, as all other books and courses about Management, it does not really give you any practical skills which would help you to manage a team of subordinates. What is more, it sometimes seemed boring to me, so I used to found myself distracted, so I had to re-start the videos again and again... It was my first course at Coursera which I hardly completed, as I thought of giving up several times.

von Supat

2. Nov. 2020

It is good course to see and understand the concept of traditional organization and new way of company and how to manage it.

only the thing is the course probably lunched in many years ago and the world have changed dramatically specially in COVID19 , it force all company to embrace the change in which it can be described and give us more explanation with up to date information

von Nishan k B

2. Sep. 2019

The content should very vast . After complete the course we have wait for week or more . I feel the content relevant to Sales people.

von Lucia N

21. Juli 2020

A great experience in understanding the different views of management, Very profound arguments made during the course of the module.

von Haymans Y Y F

16. Aug. 2020

Basic concepts are well explained but examples and case studies are old

von SEETHALAKSHMI J

17. Okt. 2021

this course is very valuable

von Sabari N

6. Aug. 2020

Excellent Course!

von Ricardo M H

14. Mai 2021

Too Slow

von Yaasi K

8. Sep. 2020

Good.

von Vishal S

11. Juni 2020

Language was not at clear of Prof, an its too expensive to buy this

this course should be 50% less that was its been asked for

you cant have same cost for all course

think and revise

von Rolf G

21. Okt. 2017

Th Rating of the perr viewed assingment is not good if you use your own words the result id not good if you made a copy you can pass

von A S S M

26. Juni 2020

Because I answered 9 questions out of 10 correctly in week 5 quiz and it is showing only 7 are completed .

von Anton S

15. Juli 2020

no use to me