Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing the Company of the Future

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Managing the Company of the Future von University of London

4.8
Sterne
3,164 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Top-Bewertungen

KK

28. Mai 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

13. Aug. 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,107 Bewertungen für Managing the Company of the Future

von Krishnamurthy S

4. Mai 2020

A very good course. Lots of new ideas and case studies. I really enjoyed doing it. I am sure, the concept, information and ideas I have learned are going to be very useful for me. The way the course was presented, really professional.

von Sheryl S

7. Jan. 2019

The course was the refresher that I needed to revisit the true meaning behind managing a company. Thank you for reinforcing my organic knowledge on people and process handling in line with the drivers of change in the business world.

von Emanuel O G

28. Apr. 2020

La verdad un excelente curso de alta calidad, es algo que vengo estudiando hace un tiempo y vengo confirmando lo que adquiri en la universidad hasta el año pasado que es que los modelos de gestión están en su periodo de crecimiento.

von Michael N

25. Okt. 2016

Fantastic! It was absolutely nothing less than a true pleasure to do this course. Everything from the strucure and layout of the course itself, to the good tools provided from coursera (I especially appreciated the app!). Excellent!

von Ahmad M

17. Mai 2020

Hello, I would like to express my thanks to Coursera and to the university of London especially thanks to Sir. Julian Birkinshaw, really I enjoyed the course and learned a lot of new information and experience.

thanks

Ahmed Moustafa

von Ville R

14. Mai 2020

I throuhgly liked the flow of the course and the structure. The contents of the course are more valid than ever and I am now keen learning more.

Special thanks to Julian Birkinshaw for exceptional performance in front of the camera.

von Ana R B P

7. Mai 2020

This course is a very good structure and a

planified. Anyone who does not have English, as their mother tongue can understand all the content presented very well.

I recommend it to any interest to develop your skills in this area.

von siv p U

4. Juni 2022

V​ery good course. I am impressed as the course was written a few years ago and was actually ahead of its time. For example, the Covid impact in the last 2 years has accelatered the new management principles discussed in class.

von Jose R R R

18. Nov. 2021

Recomiendo ampliamente este curso, los temas son tratados de una forma muy practica logrando mantener la atención durante todo el desarrollo del curso, felicito ampliamente al instructor dr. Julian Birkinshaw, muchas gracias!!

von Anastasios V

18. Mai 2018

Fantastic course! Really enjoyed every single lesson via the videos provided. The professor is genial and puts his ideas across neatly and succinctly. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone interested in management.

von Susmit A

28. Juni 2020

Professor Julian is great and the course content is relevant regardless of your responsibilities in the company because you might not be a manager currently but you are still a part of a team and can contribute constructively.

von Gustavo A

8. Mai 2020

The course was excellent, helped me to expand my knowledge of business management and people management, the explanations were clear and objective and the assessments helped to consolidate the knowledge passed in the modules.

von PRAVEEN S

22. Feb. 2021

A very well designed course. The videos and the notes were of highest quality. Prof Julian Birkinshaw’s teaching style was superb. He is one of the best teachers I have every interacted with.

Thank you, Prof Birkinshaw!🙏🙏🙏

von UTKARSH S

20. Apr. 2020

Thanks Coursera and London Business School for such a nice course !! We cannot predict future but obviously we can think out of box and use these management principles in our organization for it to grow in an innovative way.

von Emily S

24. Aug. 2020

Very good course with great material. This is an example to how this kind of courses should be done. Very interesting content and great lecturer. This will definitely be something I will use in practice in my working life.

von Luiz F L L C

18. Juli 2019

Great course! Brings us a lot of different point of views and shows that there is not a "right way", but we have to find out what works better. We learn things that we don't see in our dayly activities, but they are there.

von वरुण क

3. Nov. 2020

The course is very practical for the day to day working . The course practices us for "How to Manage the Company Employees and future of Company". The various case study gives exposure to co-relate the working as needed.

von Bhuvan A

12. Aug. 2020

Managing the company of the future is a wonderful course offered by LBS, University of London. Syllabus and curriculum are organised meticulousness and systematically. The professors are really excellent while delivering.

von Vicky B

3. Juni 2020

Very interesting and insightful course by Prof. Julian Birkinshaw. His lectures are to the point and include many practical examples in order to explain who theory works in practice. I would highly recommend this course.

von sirodom c

16. Juli 2020

Very interesting knowledge of how the management will be transformed in the future. Many good examples from around the world applying the new way of managing the company and employee. Some good tips to apply own work.

von Sumaira

25. Mai 2020

It was a great course helped me understand different aspects of management. It really helped me in learning how to apply traditional as well as alternative management models to manage a company and make it successful.

von Akansha J

23. Juni 2020

Such a well designed course with good pacing and clarity. I absolutely loved it and esp the way Julian explained everything with examples :-) Thank you and this course will definitely help me become a better manager.

von pranav v

11. Apr. 2020

WOW. JUST wow. It's not easy nor difficult. But I love how the professor teaches, the case studies, and the info is quite good. BUT WOW< the professor really kept me engaged even through the less interesting module.

von Wipada J

2. Mai 2020

Great course! Very comprehensive and easy for beginners to geasp the whole concept of traditional and innovative management as well as appropriately administering the right mix of both to existing managerial model.

von Chaitanya M

16. Apr. 2021

It was a Fantastic course with a lot details in the lectures and readings.This course will surely give you more than what you are hoping for. A Must for all the guys who are moving into Management & Higher posts.