Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing the Company of the Future

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Managing the Company of the Future von University of London

4.8
Sterne
3,318 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Top-Bewertungen

KK

28. Mai 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

13. Aug. 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,162 Bewertungen für Managing the Company of the Future

von Oluwapelumi O

26. Apr. 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. The course tutor is really sound man. I really had no idea of 90% of the principles and topics mentioned in this course but now, I can say I know a lot more and I know it'll be useful for me very soon.

von Sa'id S M

29. Mai 2019

The course is presented in a very clear and understandable manner. I liked the content and found the coursework interesting. The course has provided me with what I was looking for - how organisations may respond to events that shape them.

von B.Yogeshwaran

14. Jan. 2022

An extremely eye-opening and thought-provoking course where the diagnosis and the prognosis of the evolution of management is elucidated in detail with several real-life case studies and examples. Loved every single minute of the course.

von W. S N I

18. Juli 2020

Vividly elaborates the management models and insights with updated examples. Professor is best at building up discussions on relevant themes. Case study was also great and has many of what we learnt through the course. Highly recommended

von Dede J O

7. Juni 2020

Thank you, Prof. Julian Birkinshaw. I've learned a lot about management. Basically, I'm a pharmacist. And, it is a first time for me to learn about business and management. So, I am very excited to have studied management in this course.

von Naseef B

15. Mai 2020

This is a good course to understand the evolution of company management, approach and understanding towards work from the individuals of the millennial generation. To learn effectively what motivates the team to bring in greater results.

von harini n p

27. Okt. 2018

Doing this course gave me a great experience. I learnt something interesting and got the opportunity to view the regularly learnt topics in an unique way. Great video lectures. Looking forward towards earning my certificate. Thank you!

von Krishnamurthy S

4. Mai 2020

A very good course. Lots of new ideas and case studies. I really enjoyed doing it. I am sure, the concept, information and ideas I have learned are going to be very useful for me. The way the course was presented, really professional.

von Sheryl S

7. Jan. 2019

The course was the refresher that I needed to revisit the true meaning behind managing a company. Thank you for reinforcing my organic knowledge on people and process handling in line with the drivers of change in the business world.

von Emanuel O G

28. Apr. 2020

La verdad un excelente curso de alta calidad, es algo que vengo estudiando hace un tiempo y vengo confirmando lo que adquiri en la universidad hasta el año pasado que es que los modelos de gestión están en su periodo de crecimiento.

von Michael N

25. Okt. 2016

Fantastic! It was absolutely nothing less than a true pleasure to do this course. Everything from the strucure and layout of the course itself, to the good tools provided from coursera (I especially appreciated the app!). Excellent!

von Ahmad M

17. Mai 2020

Hello, I would like to express my thanks to Coursera and to the university of London especially thanks to Sir. Julian Birkinshaw, really I enjoyed the course and learned a lot of new information and experience.

thanks

Ahmed Moustafa

von Ville R

14. Mai 2020

I throuhgly liked the flow of the course and the structure. The contents of the course are more valid than ever and I am now keen learning more.

Special thanks to Julian Birkinshaw for exceptional performance in front of the camera.

von Ana R B P

7. Mai 2020

This course is a very good structure and a

planified. Anyone who does not have English, as their mother tongue can understand all the content presented very well.

I recommend it to any interest to develop your skills in this area.

von siv p U

4. Juni 2022

Very good course. I am impressed as the course was written a few years ago and was actually ahead of its time. For example, the Covid impact in the last 2 years has accelatered the new management principles discussed in class.

von Jose R R R

18. Nov. 2021

Recomiendo ampliamente este curso, los temas son tratados de una forma muy practica logrando mantener la atención durante todo el desarrollo del curso, felicito ampliamente al instructor dr. Julian Birkinshaw, muchas gracias!!

von Anastasios V

18. Mai 2018

Fantastic course! Really enjoyed every single lesson via the videos provided. The professor is genial and puts his ideas across neatly and succinctly. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone interested in management.

von Susmit A

28. Juni 2020

Professor Julian is great and the course content is relevant regardless of your responsibilities in the company because you might not be a manager currently but you are still a part of a team and can contribute constructively.

von Gustavo A

8. Mai 2020

The course was excellent, helped me to expand my knowledge of business management and people management, the explanations were clear and objective and the assessments helped to consolidate the knowledge passed in the modules.

von PRAVEEN S

22. Feb. 2021

A very well designed course. The videos and the notes were of highest quality. Prof Julian Birkinshaw’s teaching style was superb. He is one of the best teachers I have every interacted with.

Thank you, Prof Birkinshaw!🙏🙏🙏

von UTKARSH S

20. Apr. 2020

Thanks Coursera and London Business School for such a nice course !! We cannot predict future but obviously we can think out of box and use these management principles in our organization for it to grow in an innovative way.

von Isaac M

13. Sep. 2022

The professor was exellent and delivery of the learning content top notch. I was exposed to new and modern management models without which, organizations will struggle to fit in today's highly collaborative business world.

von Emily S

24. Aug. 2020

Very good course with great material. This is an example to how this kind of courses should be done. Very interesting content and great lecturer. This will definitely be something I will use in practice in my working life.

von Luiz F L L C

18. Juli 2019

Great course! Brings us a lot of different point of views and shows that there is not a "right way", but we have to find out what works better. We learn things that we don't see in our dayly activities, but they are there.

von वरुण क

3. Nov. 2020

The course is very practical for the day to day working . The course practices us for "How to Manage the Company Employees and future of Company". The various case study gives exposure to co-relate the working as needed.