Chevron Left
Zurück zu Managing the Company of the Future

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Managing the Company of the Future von University of London

4.8
Sterne
3,042 Bewertungen
1,055 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Top-Bewertungen

KK
28. Mai 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
13. Aug. 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 1,058 Bewertungen für Managing the Company of the Future

von MD. R A

13. Jan. 2018

There will be a lot changes in management of future company. The course describes all of helpful ideas & topics. Whenever a manager thinks of it he must visualize all of these managing techniques & tools.

von Allegra B

29. Apr. 2020

the professor makes the course really engaging, he explains management theory in a very clear way providing many practical examples both from the past and today's business world. definitely recommended!

von Mohd B

14. Okt. 2017

It was a great course, material were comprehensive and the data were presented in a logical sequential process that led. The professor was amazing in the cases he presented. he made it easy for all type

von Cipriano A G E

10. Nov. 2020

Excellent scheme of new forms of management and leadership. The current issue was also important and it is clearly seen in the examples of companies that currently use these methods and are successful.

von TOPE-ADEDIPE O

6. Sep. 2020

The course outline and the delivery were done excellently. I will ensure i make good use of what I have learnt.

The Professor. Julian Birkinshaw had a very good control of the course content. Thank you.

von Steve W

14. Aug. 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

von Srinivasa E

8. Juli 2020

This course has good content for learners to understand management models and how it works.

I felt it has covered very good strategies to understand how start ups works and how to change while growing.

von Alicia G

2. Jan. 2021

I will like to thanks Coursera and Professor Julian Birkinshaw. It was very well presented, a lot of examples. I had a technical background, Chemical Technician and I had learn a lot. Thanks again.

von Ahaan K

16. Mai 2020

This course provided me with better insights of the corporate world and what can i do as a manager to make the operations of the company more effective and efficient by making few swift changes.

von Frank Z

12. Mai 2020

Well designed and executed course on management. Excellent videos by Professor Berkinshaw made it easy and enjoyable as if you were attending his class in person but better. Highly recommend.

von Sahil G

8. Mai 2020

Expertly crafted and presented in the most simplistic manner. It was very easy to understand the content, we could relate to the examples presented and make it relevant for our field of work.

von Khan R A

8. Mai 2020

Excellent content of the course, Very well explained each and every concepts using wide variety of examples, communication with students is excellent, assignments and quiz are very excellent.

von Patrick C

23. Juni 2020

It's from 2014, so it could use an update in the not too distant future, but it's still a valuable course by a great professor, who is very articulate and knows the subject matter very well.

von IAN R B

1. Nov. 2020

This is an excellent course that gives simple but powerful insights for leaders to run the business in a volatile environment. Thanks a lot and hats off to Prof. Julian and academic staff.

von Shoumik D

9. Juli 2020

This course is solid. It is worth investing time on this. The instructor was very clear, concise. No unnecessary elements. I highly recommend this course. Thank you Julian. Thanks Coursera.

von Jatin M

16. Mai 2020

Tutor gave great effort in preparing these crystal clear videos. I was able to grasp most of it through videos. Further reading the case studies gave clear application of concepts. Thanks

von David H

5. Mai 2020

Julian is great and the course is super interesting. It's a lot to think about and the future of business needs to be better than it has been. Everything here is relevant and important.

von Vivek S

29. Nov. 2020

Remarkably insightful. Definitely, it is going to make a big positive change in the way I am managing my current team. Prof. Birkinshaw is an mesmerizingly engaging instructor. Kudos!!!!

von Mohamed H

10. Mai 2020

one of the best courses I've ever taken.

this course is very useful and insightful, I enjoyed every second of it and I totally recommend it for anyone looking for a management deep-dive.

von Prasanth P S S

12. Mai 2020

A fantastic course with actionable takeaways on managing people and also on how companies should be managed in this era. I really enjoyed the course and would highly recommend the same.

von horace

31. Okt. 2019

This has been a really useful course, it helps me consolidate my understanding of management theory as well as providing refreshing insights into my understanding of the business world.

von Bamidele A O

1. Aug. 2020

This course has been an eye-opener for me in terms of management. It has added more to my skills of managing my team and given insights into how to get the best out of my subordinates.

von Maharshi S

17. Mai 2020

A course with an extremely good instructor and covering many useful concepts of management. You will find the learning of this course extremely helpful and assisting in your routine.

von Reto M

20. März 2017

Very good course. Covers hot a hot topic (today, March 2017) how to change a company to more right handed, alternative management models away from more traditional management models.

von khelifi a

14. März 2021

this course continues a lot of information and isn't a normal course I appreciate coursera to integrate in their platform, also thank you for university of London about this course