Chevron Left
Zurück zu Computerarchitektur

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Computerarchitektur von Princeton University

4.8
438 Bewertungen
59 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Top-Bewertungen

IG

Oct 12, 2016

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

RW

Sep 08, 2019

The way of Professor is teaching is fabulous !!\n\nContent of the course is amazing.\n\nHe has planned the course in such a way that new students can also understand the concepts.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 56 Bewertungen für Computerarchitektur

von Ry A

Apr 07, 2018

The course presents advanced material, not easily found elsewhere. Labs would have definitely facilitated the learning in this case and I hope they will be added in the future.

von Saahil

Dec 15, 2018

amazing

von Raveesh G

Dec 27, 2018

The curriculum is excellent and I found the lecture slides extremely helpful.

von Pedro P B d O

May 08, 2017

Quite intense but also quite rewarding. Dr. Wentzlaff's class are captivating and well prepared. The exames are a little bit exhausting, but effectively measure what was learned.

von Artem Y P

Nov 25, 2018

the course is extremely useful in giving an overview of the existing technologies and introducing needed terminology and basic blocks.

It is tightly bounded to existing technologies and is very valuable.

von Savo P

Aug 24, 2017

The course material (lecture slides) for "Computer Architecture" is almost identical to that of the other top universities, so you can be confident in its quality. Professor is clearly experienced in both teaching and the subject. I really enjoyed the lectures. I'm really grateful for the opportunity to take this course.

All in all, it was a very satisfying experience.

von Aliaksei K

Feb 13, 2019

The course content is of a very very good quality and is definitely useful for professionals. The lector presents info in a pleasant comprehensible manner. At the same time, it's an extremely challenging course because of plenty of sophisticated practical knowledge. Really recommend to accomplish optional homework if you plan to pass exams.

von 唐鸣昊

Mar 25, 2019

that‘s what i'm looking for。

von John G

Mar 04, 2017

Absolutely amazing course! Thank you Dr. Wentzlaff and all the mentors that created this course. I would take exception to the number of minutes that are in the syllabus as far as the reading time (it took me significantly longer!)

von vasudha m

May 08, 2017

Well explained

von Meng L

Dec 08, 2016

Good

von Vishal G

Aug 24, 2017

Nice course, learnt a lot of new information. If practical part is also included in this course, this this course will even be more good.

von Vyshak N C A

Jun 10, 2018

The best Course.

von Титова А А

Mar 19, 2017

hjgjhgjhgjhg

von Mare B

Oct 23, 2016

Excellent course, provide real knowledge.

von Jose R Z

Mar 06, 2017

Excelent classes, I learned a lot and I'm using it to design my processor using FPGA.

Thank you very much.

von Payne K

Sep 28, 2016

nice class!

von Danila S

Feb 18, 2018

Just great!

von Franco V F

Aug 07, 2016

Excellent. The best COURSE very formal.

von Sudeep

Oct 17, 2016

amazing course

von Fisher

Apr 26, 2017

Cover very broad range of topic

von Ido G

Oct 12, 2016

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

von BHARATH K

Oct 04, 2017

Absolutely Amazing course. Challenging questions on the mid-term and the finals.

von vivek r

Jan 22, 2017

This is the best Computer Architecture course available on Internet. The Exam material is really good.

von George C

Aug 22, 2017

the best