Chevron Left
Zurück zu Computerarchitektur

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Computerarchitektur von Princeton University

4.8
Sterne
810 Bewertungen
155 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Top-Bewertungen

IG
11. Okt. 2016

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

RW
7. Sep. 2019

The way of Professor is teaching is fabulous !!\n\nContent of the course is amazing.\n\nHe has planned the course in such a way that new students can also understand the concepts.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 149 Bewertungen für Computerarchitektur

von Jose R Z

5. März 2017

Excelent classes, I learned a lot and I'm using it to design my processor using FPGA.

Thank you very much.

von Alisher Z

21. Nov. 2020

Awesome Course. Thanks to IITU to provide this course to learning program!!

von Harshphutela

7. Nov. 2020

Good but dont get certificate

von PRITESH P H

12. Sep. 2020

course is very good but why you didn't provide certificate?

von shivani s

6. Juni 2020

Please provide course completion certificate. That will be very helpful.

von Utsav P

15. März 2020

Should give certificate also

von Akash S

15. Sep. 2020

No certificate

von Phillip S

18. Jan. 2021

Great course, but quite difficult. I recommend working through all of the problem sets. The video lectures are more important than the textbook readings.

von Dipti R S

5. Okt. 2020

Nice course helped to clear various concepts of computer architecture from an elementary level to advanced with swift flow in the teaching material.

von Deep M

24. Dez. 2020

I am really very Happy feeling coursera course learn. near future this very helpful for my jobs and good life thank you coursera😊😊😊

von Jennifer S

9. Jan. 2021

Professor Wentzloff is wonderful.

The course is challenging and covers a great deal of material.

I learned a lot!

von vivek r

22. Jan. 2017

This is the best Computer Architecture course available on Internet. The Exam material is really good.

von Jumayev X S

18. Aug. 2020

Great course. I got a lot of what I needed in this course. The level of difficulty is also excellent.

von Ridwan U

24. Sep. 2020

I have learnt a lots from his wonderful knowledge and experience. It is worth applying

von ECE H

27. Juli 2020

Very Well-structured Computer Architecture course and content delivery was excellent.

von BHARATH K

4. Okt. 2017

Absolutely Amazing course. Challenging questions on the mid-term and the finals.

von NOE B P

15. Dez. 2020

This course is the best way to understand the computer architecture.

von Sanivarapu K P V

30. Nov. 2020

Great Course to have a good feel on modern computer architecture.

von Dhanesvar V

1. Okt. 2020

excellent course i've learnt many things in Computer organization

von Shwe S M T

29. Sep. 2020

The way of Professor is teaching is fabulous. Excellent course.

von J S

12. Sep. 2020

The course presents very good content on computer architecture.

von Aruna B

28. Okt. 2020

Perfect Explanation, Takes time and effort, but I made it.

von Асанали С

2. Dez. 2020

Good! I've got more information, it's cool!

von Mažvydas Č

22. Dez. 2020

I like it very much! thanks for a teacher.

von Kirubel T

5. Okt. 2017

Really nice explanation and exercises!