Chevron Left
Zurück zu Computerarchitektur

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Computerarchitektur von Princeton University

4.8
Sterne
571 Bewertungen
91 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Top-Bewertungen

IG

Oct 12, 2016

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

RW

Sep 08, 2019

The way of Professor is teaching is fabulous !!\n\nContent of the course is amazing.\n\nHe has planned the course in such a way that new students can also understand the concepts.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 85 Bewertungen für Computerarchitektur

von Md. S F

May 15, 2020

Very good.

von Joaquin O C W

Sep 23, 2016

Amazing!!!

von G D D P

Jul 18, 2020

Very Good

von Ayman S A R A

Feb 07, 2017

Very Nice

von George C

Aug 22, 2017

the best

von RAHUL C

Nov 10, 2019

helpful

von ADABALA R

May 11, 2020

Thanks

von BANDI P K

May 29, 2020

good

von Nishita W

Apr 10, 2020

nice

von NARENDRA B T

Apr 01, 2020

Good

von Meng L

Dec 08, 2016

Good

von Manvendra s

Apr 11, 2020

nyc

von tomkato

Apr 02, 2017

Dr Wentzlaff is an excellent instructor and explains the material very well. Homework and tests are well designed: the questions are fair and they help you further your understanding of the material.

Only complaint is that some of the lecture video had out-of-sync audio which was distracting.

Thank you Dr.Wentzlaff and staff!

von Mohamed D T

Sep 06, 2018

This course is well organized and Lectures are well delievered. It's complex dught, because it is deep learning and has a lot of things to know.

I recomend this course to any computer engineer who wanted to improve his or her talents on Computer Architecture.

von Likhit D

May 31, 2020

Very well defined course with an extra-ordinary and experienced professor. It would be better if you provide a certificate.

von SHAIK A C A

Jul 26, 2020

Course was really good .but I couldn't get my completion certificate yet even if I completed the course successfully

von Andrey G

Oct 27, 2017

Thank you, you course is greate.

But:

1) Difficult to study from a cellar phone.

2) I would choose another assembler

von Harshit P

Apr 25, 2020

This course really helped me to dodge the barriers in computer architecture.

von Saifuddin J

Jun 26, 2020

This course is learn me so many things about computer.

von Deepak C

Apr 23, 2020

this course is helpfull and gain idea

von Adegboye A O

Aug 07, 2020

it was quite informative

von ARJUN G

Jul 20, 2020

It is very useful for me

von mohit j

Apr 16, 2020

good experience

von Adarsh J

Aug 28, 2019

very good