Chevron Left
Zurück zu Computerarchitektur

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Computerarchitektur von Princeton University

4.7
Sterne
1,867 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Top-Bewertungen

IG

11. Okt. 2016

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

RW

7. Sep. 2019

The way of Professor is teaching is fabulous !!

Content of the course is amazing.

He has planned the course in such a way that new students can also understand the concepts.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 367 Bewertungen für Computerarchitektur

von L

10. Apr. 2021

.

von tomkato

2. Apr. 2017

Dr Wentzlaff is an excellent instructor and explains the material very well. Homework and tests are well designed: the questions are fair and they help you further your understanding of the material.

Only complaint is that some of the lecture video had out-of-sync audio which was distracting.

Thank you Dr.Wentzlaff and staff!

von Reyjunior L d O

10. Sep. 2020

The course set of rules and methods that describe the functionality, organization, and implementation of computer systems. Some definitions of architecture define it as describing the capabilities and programming model of a computer but not a particular implementation.Very good, and easy to learn.

von SRIVASTHAVI M

8. Mai 2021

Tt was very helpful as we studied along with our classes and very informative.

von Adegboye A O

7. Aug. 2020

it was quite informative

von 121910307037 L P K

22. März 2021

good course

von GUNNAM S

12. Feb. 2021

good

von Dushyant S

21. Mai 2021

kef

von 321910303034 g

21. Apr. 2021

gud

von 121910313038 N T

10. Mai 2021

useful

von ITLAPURAM H

14. Apr. 2021

it is nice to enjoy and understand the topics of coa

von dheerajps e

11. Apr. 2021

Where is my certificate... Please give me that...

von LIKITH K N

23. Apr. 2021

cool

von SREEKANTH R S

12. Apr. 2021

Bruh

von Kaustav G

14. Dez. 2021

The rigor of this course has been important to get a good grip on the nuances of modern computer architecture. I will surely carry forward the new learnings and better address the challenges in my area of work.

von Bhanu P S

11. Sep. 2021

It been a nice experience through the learning computer Architecture. But the online certificate is not available that's a bad part.

von Jdiego D

28. Juli 2021

R​eally like it, it is a really complete course. Maybe it would be better if they split the classes in shorter ones.

von 321910303042

23. Apr. 2021

this is a very good and proper course for beginners and very useful to further activities

von Javier M

1. Mai 2022

Excellent, all the courses on Coursera are great, in time I found them by chance.

von Utkarsh S

1. Mai 2022

Excellent course . very deep concepts. Nothig needed more than this course.

von Arendra K

29. Sep. 2021

It is very good course but in this course the certificate is not availavle,

von Saman K

13. Mai 2022

The course is great and one of the best sources for computer architecture

von Конычев В В

2. Apr. 2022

It the most valuable computer architecture course that I've ever seen.

von Mark R M

27. Juli 2022

i learned a lot in this course because it was explained properly

von Shechem S

11. Sep. 2021

Extremely challenging course, but worth the work