Chevron Left
Zurück zu Competitive Strategy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Competitive Strategy von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.7
1,850 Bewertungen
414 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Top-Bewertungen

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 407 Bewertungen für Competitive Strategy

von Kittichai H

Dec 03, 2018

This course is very useful and give me for huge new knowledge. I can know the real business competition in the market and also I can know the reason why this kind of promotions are launch to the market. This will helpful for me to ada

von Pooja S

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent course on business strategy. I learned so many concepts that my MBA syllabus never touched upon!

von Olayele O

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

von Carlos A R

Jul 04, 2016

Very good course. Easy to follow and served in adequate portions. Lots of examples and very didacting format that builds on the knowledge. Excellent intro to competitive strategy. thanks.

von Miguel V

Jan 22, 2019

Very interesting course. Thanks very much for all the lessons, it has been a pleasure!

von Schuppisser P

Feb 18, 2019

Amazing!!!!

von Yiannis K

Jan 25, 2019

Not easy but super interesting. One of the best courses I have done so far in coursera.

von Diego A M R

Mar 23, 2019

Excellent complement to the previous one.

von Sven W

Mar 02, 2019

Perfekt aufbereitet. Didaktisch und inhaltlich wirklich gut gemacht.

von SornaDevi S

Mar 02, 2019

thanks it was very much helpful and lots of thant

von David B

Mar 28, 2019

Excellent

von Jose T

Mar 29, 2019

Different training methodology compare to others that it is easier to follow and with excellent case exercises. I have learnt concepts new for me. Videos with the right duration with animated slides including the teachers annotations in real time with his tablet. I recommend this training

von 陈璐

Mar 19, 2019

Simple but useful.

von Raúl S

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent way of explaining the

von Parantap J

Feb 11, 2019

Thank to the great professor.I must say the quizzes were tricky too.

von Patrice B

Apr 05, 2019

Very engaging material with instructive examples and quizzes. Instructor is creative in teaching the material and communicates the material very effectively with dynamism. Would recommend the course to any business person that wants to learn more about strategies to make a product more competitive, game theory, market entry strategies, innovation and product pricing strategies.

von Steve L

Apr 10, 2019

This introductory course covers all key aspects of competitive strategy with very useful examples and analyses. It is a good investment for personal growth.

von Laureano O B

Mar 05, 2019

Me ha parecido un curso muy interesante y entretenido. He aprendido a diferenciar conceptos y el profesor Tobias Krestschmer ademas de claro y ameno se explica maravillosamente. Un acierto

von Lynn O

Jan 08, 2019

Solid course with good foundation information regarding competitive strategy.

von Daniel C M

Dec 24, 2018

Found the Professor to be very on task and able to convey his message, even in a sometimes abstract wilderness.

von Jessica M M

Feb 26, 2019

The classes are so dynamic und contains good information. Thank you so much.

von Prakhar A

Sep 11, 2018

Excellent Course

von Gabriel L

Aug 31, 2018

One of the best courses, Tobias has the intrinsic ability of learning and engaging into the topics.

von Felipe O G C B

Aug 17, 2018

Amazing course. This is by far the greatest MOOC I've taken, and this is my 10th. The lecturer is so fluent in his explanation, yet paced and clear. There are some MOOCs that by the fourth week start to be kind of boring, but this is definitely not the case. Content is extremely good, it offers a managerial perspective with good economic background. Congratulations to the team and teacher involved in this course.

von Gwendoline C

Oct 19, 2018

Very insightful course on strategic thinking and well orchestrated for online purposes!