Chevron Left
Zurück zu Competitive Strategy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Competitive Strategy von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.7
1,850 Bewertungen
414 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Top-Bewertungen

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 407 Bewertungen für Competitive Strategy

von nidhi

Sep 11, 2016

Miss Tobias :)

von Natale D S

Apr 25, 2016

scelte mercato

barriere

von Eapen T K

Dec 25, 2015

Excellent course

von Marcelo A K

Oct 08, 2015

Very good teacher! real examples!

von Sebastian D

Oct 06, 2015

Excellent course and very well explained.

von Rukmangada R

Nov 12, 2015

Nice and intuitive course

von Olga T

Nov 17, 2015

A very interesting course, not only for beginners but also for people who have already heard of the game theory and who want to deepen their knowledge!

von Vinicius d F R

Dec 01, 2015

I really liked this course, it taught me a new world about decision making that I will carry forever

von Efstathia B

Dec 03, 2016

Very interesting and well structured course

von William F

Aug 28, 2015

A great introductory level course to Competitive Strategy. Professor Kretschmer does an excellent job of engaging the audience, keeping the content simultaneously light and yet challenging. The course highlights the basic premises of how best to enter a market and how to keep a competitor out of the market. You will also find ways to strategically price products for profitability based on the expected, logical reaction from your competitors. Thank you Professor Kretschmer for a great course.

von Carl K

Nov 14, 2016

very good professor, taught in a interesting way

von R W

Aug 08, 2016

Really good!

von Faisal K

Aug 27, 2017

Great course to initiate and test your strategy analysis and development knowledge.

von Fabio G

Sep 11, 2015

Excelente didáctica y claridad expositiva. Altamente recomendable

von Joe F

Feb 03, 2017

Excellent course for those who are engaged in product marketing and management. Highly recommended.

von kazbek s

Aug 08, 2016

Well-designed course that gives the fundamentals of decision-making and crafting business strategies

von Luis R A

Mar 01, 2017

Great course and wonderful professor!

von Taras K

Jan 03, 2017

Great course! Thank you Tobias and LMU for it!

von Shruti

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent course to get you started in competitive strategy. Clear and relevant examples, and the professor has made the course interesting and thorough.

von Balachander C

Apr 25, 2016

This course is very much enjoyable

von Antony E M G

Dec 24, 2015

Interesante

von Dima A

Apr 29, 2017

Seriously this is the best business-related course on coursera! The material and the professor is outstanding. I'd very much recommend it. You won't get bored while watching all the videos. You can see the effort put into producing such a high quality course. It's by far the best course I've took on coursera and believe me I tried a lot of courses.

von Raúl S A R

Dec 19, 2015

El curso me parece excelente, lo único que deben revisar es que algunos de los videos no vienen subtitulados

von Jorge L M M

Sep 04, 2015

Excellent course, very useful content explained in an easy and effective way. Highly recommended!

von Vivek B

Nov 05, 2016

Amazing Simplicity to Deliver High Value Content!