Chevron Left
Zurück zu Competitive Strategy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Competitive Strategy von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.7
Sterne
2,181 Bewertungen
501 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 494 Bewertungen für Competitive Strategy

von Cho Y K

Oct 20, 2019

This course is useful to allow me have some basic understanding how company plan its strategic move when encountering fierce market competition.

von Shivam J

Apr 19, 2019

Brilliant course! The real-life examples are extremely helpful and even complex frameworks and theory is presented in an understandable manner.

von Richard K

Dec 24, 2015

I am quite pleased with the course. The professor was extremely thorough and presented the information is a clear and logical fashion. It

I

von Sabrina L

Nov 05, 2015

This course is very interesting and is helpful when in business. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn about competitive strategy.

von Philippe C

Aug 20, 2015

This course is very interesting, I enjoyed all modules. Teacher explains everything very well and the practice tests are very exciting to do.

von Omar J M M

Aug 20, 2015

Excellent! Mr Tobias Kretschmer really his way to teach is great, Obviously you can realize how he love that he is teaching, Simple great !!

von Max V

Apr 21, 2020

Good lectures, questions and speaker. Proper examples, good English pronunciation of the professor. I will definitely do the other courses!

von Luyao J

May 19, 2016

Very well designed and easy to understand, the professor really gave illustrative examples for students to understand the core conceptions.

von Lena S

Dec 03, 2016

Great lecturer! Content nicely put in suitable chunks, easy to listen and interesting to follow. Good examples for better understanding.

von Mark M

Dec 01, 2016

The cours is informative and I'm really grateful to professor Tobias Kretschmer and course staff for the opportunity to improve myself.

von Mirna

Nov 28, 2015

Great course for an introduction on competitive strategy. Easy to understand and follow and the quizzes keep you on track. Recommended!

von Daniela G d S

Jan 07, 2017

This course was awesome! I've learned so much doing this course and that knowledge was really helpful in my later postgraduate course.

von Guillaume

May 24, 2016

Cours plaisant à suivre et qui aborde des thématiques complexes, au premier abord, de manière simple et donc facilement assimilables.

von Bruno R d C S

Aug 18, 2015

Excellent for anyone searching for better comprehension on strategy and decision making. Is also a practical approach to game theory.

von Eduardo K C

Nov 15, 2017

Excelente. Curso de um tema dífícil mas explicado de uma forma muito didática e o professor sabe passar o conhecimento com maestria.

von Abdul R

May 14, 2020

I personally thank mr. Tobias for conducting the course in a jovial manner and gives each and every think with a clear cut example.

von Sergio C

Aug 05, 2017

It was difficult to understand some thing but that was due to Im not familiar with the therms, but it was awsome! totally worth it!

von Rafael

Mar 11, 2020

A great course. Great teacher, pleasant and calm in the explanations, and good content, well explained and with an adequate level

von Yousra M

Apr 26, 2016

Great instructor! He simplifies everything without making it any less interesting. I loved the numerous examples too! so helpful!

von Olutayo D A

Nov 03, 2018

This course was an eye opener into the world of competition among firms and an understanding of what goes on in the marketplace.

von Bernard D V

Oct 09, 2017

A good introduction to competitive strategy through "games". Warning, it can be very theoritical sometimes, so prepare yourself.

von Enrique M H

May 22, 2016

Excellent course. Very good content and the instructor is excellent, explaining concepts and using very clear examples. Thanks!

von Andreas v S

Jun 26, 2017

Ein hervorragender Lehrer, der einen sehr lehrreichen Kurs erstellt hat.

An exceptional teacher and a very educational course.

von Gema I B D

Jul 01, 2016

This course really helped me how to act rationally, in a way that benefited for me (or us) without ignoring the competitors.

von Sabuj D

Jul 29, 2019

Awesome course. Learned a lot during the journey. Highly conceptual. Opens up many avenues of thoughtful strategic aspects.