Chevron Left
Zurück zu Competitive Strategy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Competitive Strategy von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.7
1,850 Bewertungen
414 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Top-Bewertungen

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 407 Bewertungen für Competitive Strategy

von Tobias B

Aug 19, 2015

Amazing online course. Tobias Kretschmer is a great presenter and lecturer. He has a good way of implementing fun into these subjects, as well as keeping them very informative. I learned a lot from this course. -Tobias Brouwers, Denmark

von Boyu C

Aug 14, 2015

it is great

von Deleted A

Oct 11, 2015

It was educational!

von Lars K L

Sep 06, 2015

Great Course

von Eapen T

Sep 21, 2015

Excellent course for a beginner in this subject

von Lorenzo G

Aug 20, 2015

Excellent course... A great introduction to Competitive Strategy, well dictated through theory and examples

von Philippe C

Aug 20, 2015

This course is very interesting, I enjoyed all modules. Teacher explains everything very well and the practice tests are very exciting to do.

von Bocar D

Jun 26, 2016

An Excellent course..

von Ulrich R

Sep 06, 2016

This course was a truly exciting learning experience. The lecturer was very well capable to awaken interest and keep up tension. Thank you for that. I look forward to joining the 'advanced' class.

von Germán G G

Nov 13, 2017

Great course. Helpful for market analisys and product develpment.

von Bruno G

Nov 19, 2015

Is a good course. because have a resumed content with a practical view and usability in real world.

von Alejandro G

Dec 22, 2015

Very well explained

von Naveen G

Mar 23, 2016

Good stuff

von Khaled A B

Dec 30, 2016

A great course! I wish that Prof Tobias would author a textbook/book following the same subjects.

von Xochitl E S

Oct 16, 2016

The course is very interesting and easy to follow, but there are some concepts that are not that easy to grasp.

I had to watch some videos a few times so I could fully understand some concepts.

The test were real tests that made you study and think. I liked that.

von Muhammad S I

Nov 11, 2016

The course has added more value to the knowledge i have of competitive strategy.

von XinRan Z

Mar 15, 2016

Very interesting, thank you~

von Wei C

Sep 05, 2015

I really enjoy learning from Professor Tobias Kretschmer. He has all these interesting props related to the examples that always grab my attention and make me laugh. This course is suitable not only for those who want to learn more about strategy but also for those who are beginners to the business world. I'll definitely start the advanced one soon!

von Viktor K

Aug 18, 2015

Exciting!

von Cosmin-Alexandru S

Mar 13, 2016

Impecable!

von Edwin R V C

Apr 18, 2016

Why some companies sell the same products at higher prices when there are competitors in the same city? Understand that the differentiation of a product is important to obtain profit is possible with this course. I recommend it.

von Anton G K

Aug 20, 2015

excellent course for both beginner and moderately adnvaced economy students and enthusiasts. press Kretchmer is very well spoken and explicit with his content

von William S A

Aug 22, 2015

fantastic - GREAT instructor!

von Francisco J G M

Jan 20, 2016

Excellent course !!

von PITSAER A

May 03, 2016

really good!

On suggestions: Publish the slides.

Thanks