Chevron Left
Zurück zu 竞争策略(中文版)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 竞争策略(中文版) von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.9
447 Bewertungen
110 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is a Chinese version of Competitive Strategy. You can find the original course in English from our course catalog. 此版本是Coursera首次尝试推出的中文翻译版。课程视频为英文原版附中文字幕,课程页面和测验已译成中文,帮助中心提供中文支持。 在本课程(共六个模块)中,你将了解企业在战略决策相互依存的情况下如何行事。例如,你的行动会如何影响竞争对手的利润,反之亦然。我们将会借助博弈论的基本工具分析企业如何选择策略以获得竞争优势。...

Top-Bewertungen

PZ

Sep 07, 2015

It's a great course, which gives us a basic understanding of competative strategdy.

MC

Nov 08, 2015

awesome!! the professor explained details very clearly. I have learned a lot

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 105 Bewertungen für 竞争策略(中文版)

von 李浩然

Feb 05, 2016

thanks for your fantastic cou

von Allison, L

Dec 22, 2015

Nice course.

But the Chinese translation is weird.

von oscar

Nov 04, 2015

i

von Zihan Z

May 27, 2017

very good.

von zhen x

Mar 03, 2016

great

von 马浩

Dec 31, 2015

很赞,这位教授的英语也很标准 ,好懂

von 邹远翔

Nov 10, 2015

好课,也是我第一次选的课,一定要坚持下去

von 王基鹏

Dec 05, 2015

有证书就更好了

von FENG y

Sep 06, 2015

very interesting

von 元 董

Sep 07, 2015

Very nice course,thinks!

von Huang X

Sep 02, 2015

nice course, very helpful

von Emilyzhou

Mar 15, 2016

非常喜欢这门课,也喜欢授课教授: 言语不多但通过问题式教学和案例分析将难点解析得很清楚。

建议对策略和博弈有一定了解后学起来更有趣味。

von WZ

Oct 19, 2018

Great course. Easy to understand and very practical.

von Nic

Nov 14, 2018

课程讲解通俗易懂,只是翻译有部分不准确。

von 林綠山

Sep 28, 2018

很好

von 郑伟东

Dec 11, 2015

一些题目的中文翻译存在语法问题,或者表述不清。

von Bao Q

Mar 27, 2016

教授生动形象的使用大量例子来阐述观点和原理,作为博弈论入门非常棒,后半部分关于企业决策的部分也同样很好,建议感兴趣的同学继续后续选择高级竞争策略学习。

von Jesús A S G

Dec 09, 2015

I wanted to ask but it is not possible (there are not chat or discussión).

I think this course is interesting but I need to learn more english first and I realy realy want to know it, How I can to know the profits (payoffs) by my company?

von yang y

Aug 20, 2015

very good course to let you know how is the strategy, and how you set up the strategy

von 游雅棋

Jun 26, 2017

you can understand through simple examples. However it's a bit complicated when you do the final exam. ㄋ

von Zoé F

Nov 19, 2015

J'aime bien ce cours, le professeur est très sympa. Il fait des plans clairs mais hors les contenus, il faut lire beaucoup des ressources complémentaire pour les bien comprendre.

von 森喜 楊

Oct 09, 2015

simple charming

von Willow

Apr 01, 2016

A little boring

von 马恺

Jan 17, 2016

内容 不详细 答题有点难

von 赵

Aug 23, 2015

讲的很好容易明白。