Chevron Left
Zurück zu 竞争策略(中文版)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 竞争策略(中文版) von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.9
447 Bewertungen
110 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is a Chinese version of Competitive Strategy. You can find the original course in English from our course catalog. 此版本是Coursera首次尝试推出的中文翻译版。课程视频为英文原版附中文字幕,课程页面和测验已译成中文,帮助中心提供中文支持。 在本课程(共六个模块)中,你将了解企业在战略决策相互依存的情况下如何行事。例如,你的行动会如何影响竞争对手的利润,反之亦然。我们将会借助博弈论的基本工具分析企业如何选择策略以获得竞争优势。...

Top-Bewertungen

PZ

Sep 07, 2015

It's a great course, which gives us a basic understanding of competative strategdy.

MC

Nov 08, 2015

awesome!! the professor explained details very clearly. I have learned a lot

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 105 Bewertungen für 竞争策略(中文版)

von Albert G

Jan 10, 2016

very useful to s

von Yuhan Z

Mar 01, 2018

Really helpful, thanks a lot

von sydney

Sep 17, 2015

IT IS VERY HELPFUL.THANK YOU

von 謝孟原

Dec 18, 2016

Nice course.

von 倪虹丽

May 31, 2017

Very interesting

von Wengsway

May 21, 2018

The teacher's explanation is very logical, and the content of the course is full and of moderate difficulty. By studying this course, you can have a holistic understanding of competitive strategy analysis.Very grateful to the professor for bringing us such a good course

von yu m

Oct 25, 2016

中文翻譯不是很好

von 杨楚元

Jan 23, 2017

非常好,字幕很到位,讲解也很明白,是课外学习的良好选择。

von 肖满

Sep 15, 2017

pretty good

von 东飞 魏

Oct 30, 2017

很好的课程,很多详实的例子帮助了解本来很晦涩的概念,帮助学习者对竞争策略有了初步的了解和认识。

von Nobel H

Jan 26, 2016

非常好

von 杨圆圆

Feb 21, 2016

课程内容简单 但是内容蛮多 老师讲课蛮不错(⊙v⊙)

von 罗亚丽

May 03, 2018

非经济学类的学生获益匪浅,学到了很多经济学的知识,英文也有提高,虽然感觉老师的口音怪怪的,当作是练习听力了。perfect!

von Nathalie H

Nov 22, 2015

相当好的老师 学到了很多 测试的题目非常好

von Silver

Mar 17, 2016

老师和字幕组非常用心,感谢。

von ZhangTinglei

Sep 06, 2015

very practical, professional course

von Celia.Liang

Oct 07, 2016

Very helpful

von 刘冬辉

Jun 26, 2017

视频看不了,不知道是怎么回事,,幸好有字幕

von MengNan

Aug 17, 2015

very good speech, vivid and interesting, the next time may be your gus can add some programming materials and homework to have a practise

von 庞晓琳

Jun 24, 2018

讲解深入浅出,且结合大量例子帮助理解。课程视频中及每个模块后都有测验帮助巩固所学知识。

von xtt

Sep 01, 2015

very interesting!

von 胡锦州

Aug 14, 2015

sooooo good

von 谢怡彬

Sep 25, 2015

step by step,i get to know what game theroy is.and combined with the knowledge i learn in my college ,i feel this course quite interesting。professor ‘s kind and does help us a lot.thx

von liping

Aug 11, 2017

挺好的, 学习了好多新的只是

von 孔维强

Jul 16, 2016

课程很棒~ 真心很喜欢