Chevron Left
Zurück zu 竞争策略(中文版)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 竞争策略(中文版) von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
443 Bewertungen
110 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is a Chinese version of Competitive Strategy. You can find the original course in English from our course catalog. 此版本是Coursera首次尝试推出的中文翻译版。课程视频为英文原版附中文字幕,课程页面和测验已译成中文,帮助中心提供中文支持。 在本课程(共六个模块)中,你将了解企业在战略决策相互依存的情况下如何行事。例如,你的行动会如何影响竞争对手的利润,反之亦然。我们将会借助博弈论的基本工具分析企业如何选择策略以获得竞争优势。...

Top-Bewertungen

PZ

Sep 07, 2015

It's a great course, which gives us a basic understanding of competative strategdy.

MC

Nov 08, 2015

awesome!! the professor explained details very clearly. I have learned a lot

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 105 Bewertungen für 竞争策略(中文版)

von 尹秀琴

Dec 27, 2015

课程

von 彭程雨

Sep 18, 2017

老师将博弈论的相关概念解释的简单易懂,辅以实例,更容易建立相关概念。

但本课程只是介绍博弈论中浅层的理论与概念,更多的知识需要自己的思考及课下学习。从每次的课后测试就可见一斑。

出于对这门课的兴趣,我又注册了高阶竞争策略,希望自己的相关知识能更上一个台阶。

von frank g

Sep 20, 2017

Verygood for bd beginnner

von 黄肖洋

Nov 08, 2015

good

von 徐顺便

Mar 31, 2016

非常生动的距离的两家公司,并竞争策略的运用。

von oscar

Nov 04, 2015

i

von Zihan Z

May 27, 2017

very good.

von Nissen

Nov 02, 2015

很有趣,增强逻辑思维。

von 史航宇

Nov 19, 2015

g

von 李浩然

Feb 05, 2016

thanks for your fantastic cou

von 马浩

Dec 31, 2015

很赞,这位教授的英语也很标准 ,好懂

von 邹远翔

Nov 10, 2015

好课,也是我第一次选的课,一定要坚持下去

von Emilyzhou

Mar 15, 2016

非常喜欢这门课,也喜欢授课教授: 言语不多但通过问题式教学和案例分析将难点解析得很清楚。

建议对策略和博弈有一定了解后学起来更有趣味。

von 涂志强

Dec 23, 2015

非常的浅显易懂,又能将问题讲通透,时长合理,课程设计合理

von lian h

Sep 30, 2015

it is a very good course!

von 马恺

Jan 17, 2016

内容 不详细 答题有点难

von 赵

Aug 23, 2015

讲的很好容易明白。

von XYTH

Jun 27, 2018

If the quiz and exam can be selected between chinese and english, it could be much better. Some questions in exams just get harder due to the inacurracy of translation into chinese.

von Bao Q

Mar 27, 2016

教授生动形象的使用大量例子来阐述观点和原理,作为博弈论入门非常棒,后半部分关于企业决策的部分也同样很好,建议感兴趣的同学继续后续选择高级竞争策略学习。

von 郑伟东

Dec 11, 2015

一些题目的中文翻译存在语法问题,或者表述不清。

von Jesús A S G

Dec 09, 2015

I wanted to ask but it is not possible (there are not chat or discussión).

I think this course is interesting but I need to learn more english first and I realy realy want to know it, How I can to know the profits (payoffs) by my company?

von yang y

Aug 20, 2015

very good course to let you know how is the strategy, and how you set up the strategy

von 森喜 楊

Oct 09, 2015

simple charming

von 游雅棋

Jun 26, 2017

you can understand through simple examples. However it's a bit complicated when you do the final exam. ㄋ

von Zoé F

Nov 19, 2015

J'aime bien ce cours, le professeur est très sympa. Il fait des plans clairs mais hors les contenus, il faut lire beaucoup des ressources complémentaire pour les bien comprendre.