Chevron Left
Zurück zu 竞争策略(中文版)

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 竞争策略(中文版) von Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
Sterne
474 Bewertungen
119 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is a Chinese version of Competitive Strategy. You can find the original course in English from our course catalog. 此版本是Coursera首次尝试推出的中文翻译版。课程视频为英文原版附中文字幕,课程页面和测验已译成中文,帮助中心提供中文支持。 在本课程(共六个模块)中,你将了解企业在战略决策相互依存的情况下如何行事。例如,你的行动会如何影响竞争对手的利润,反之亦然。我们将会借助博弈论的基本工具分析企业如何选择策略以获得竞争优势。...

Top-Bewertungen

YH
14. Dez. 2020

in this lecture, i learn about the basic of market entry strategy and how to maximize the profit in market 

GH
20. Aug. 2017

love the way professor lead me. easy to understand the core idea of these theories.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 114 Bewertungen für 竞争策略(中文版)

von jack h

14. Aug. 2015

sooooo good

von 姚文丹

16. Nov. 2019

感谢大胡子老师,滑稽

von Gu P

26. Aug. 2015

Fantastic!

von Chris

10. Jan. 2019

so great!

von Di.C.L

28. Aug. 2017

wonderful

von Yessica

18. Juni 2020

很有意思的课程!

von yu m

25. Okt. 2016

中文翻譯不是很好

von 胡佳俐

23. Okt. 2015

很好,有学到东西

von 王基鹏

5. Dez. 2015

有证书就更好了

von 谢戎

13. Okt. 2015

so cool

von Suvonova M S

4. Nov. 2020

yaxshi

von 刘涵

12. Aug. 2016

great!

von zhen x

3. März 2016

great

von 罗至利

10. Dez. 2017

非常推荐

von 黃莉婷

30. Jan. 2016

收穫良多

von 黄肖洋

8. Nov. 2015

good

von Nobel H

26. Jan. 2016

非常好

von 林綠山

28. Sep. 2018

很好

von 尹秀琴

27. Dez. 2015

课程

von 史航宇

19. Nov. 2015

g

von oscar

4. Nov. 2015

i

von Jesús A S G

9. Dez. 2015

I wanted to ask but it is not possible (there are not chat or discussión).

I think this course is interesting but I need to learn more english first and I realy realy want to know it, How I can to know the profits (payoffs) by my company?

von XYTH

27. Juni 2018

If the quiz and exam can be selected between chinese and english, it could be much better. Some questions in exams just get harder due to the inacurracy of translation into chinese.

von Zoé F

19. Nov. 2015

J'aime bien ce cours, le professeur est très sympa. Il fait des plans clairs mais hors les contenus, il faut lire beaucoup des ressources complémentaire pour les bien comprendre.

von 游雅棋

26. Juni 2017

you can understand through simple examples. However it's a bit complicated when you do the final exam. ㄋ