Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking von Google

4.7
Sterne
38,248 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Top-Bewertungen

AY

30. Dez. 2020

The course had some ups and downs, but it was a good challenge and I did it! I learned so much and I never knew I could do this kind of course. I have gained so much knowledge now from when I started.

AM

29. März 2020

what an amazing course, so much information and yet so easy to understand, would recommend going over a few of the videos and supplemental reading a few times, take the time needed, it'll be worth it.

Filtern nach:

8651 - 8675 von 8,816 Bewertungen für The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

von Shizuka B

1. Apr. 2019

Since network is not visual, I wish the videos had more visual explanations. Also, the teacher is only one and tired listening to him (not necessary he's not good, but if somebody bothers how he talks, it would be a torture!

von Youssef A H

15. Aug. 2020

The course is very challenging, it needs to be more simple and concepts must be explained in a more deep way as the whole course is built up on basic information that were not given or were neglected at the first place.

von David K

2. März 2020

Yes, I found the bits and bytes course to be challenging. During the tests there were often questions that required you to know things that weren't properly or fully covered in the course videos. That was frustrating.

von Mubasher A

20. Juni 2020

I found a lot of good info in this course but am unsure of this will help nor did their troubleshooting tasks feel complete

Instructors are clearly reading off a script and their jokes are so ingenuine and superficial

von Mareo J

29. Juni 2020

I'm sorry but the guys voice kept changing and it made it hard for me to concentrate on what he was saying. I actually turned the sound off and basically read the course by the notes attached to the slides.

von Natalie R

11. Apr. 2018

I didn't like this course. As upbeat as he was, I found the instructor dull and unhelpful when explaining IT Networking to a total beginner. It needed more visual and hand-on ways on learning the material.

von Joey B

19. Juli 2021

Very hard to understand a lot of it. The instructors shouldn't just explain what things are, they should show detailed examples on what they mean by what they say and provide more hands-on activities.

von Rodvin D

16. Apr. 2018

not enough practices, examples and helping materials for such an important topics.

The instructor only read through material and lacks the skill of showing enough expertise in lesson topics

von DeShon S F

5. Apr. 2021

There are too many videos. There should be an e-book version of this course. I am a visual learner and thrive when I see charts and diagrams that I can study and dissect at my own pace.

von Usman S

23. Aug. 2020

Very difficult for beginners. Separate readings are necessary to get a different perspective and teaching method. I personally will need to have a look at Networking for Dummies 7.

von MANIK B

13. Mai 2021

NOTHING WORKS IN THIS BULLSHIT QUIZ. ITS BETTER TO KILL YOUR FIRST BEFORE DOING THIS. GLITCHYYYYYYYYY QUIZ AND WEB SITE .

WEB DEVELOPER IS SO STUPID.

0% MAINTAENCE

0% SUPPORT SYSTEM

von James H

24. Aug. 2019

I wish there was some more hands on material in this course. This one was pretty lecture heavy and the only time we really got to do anything hands on was during a graded quiz.

von Mulloy R

5. Sep. 2021

The information is second to none but it is told in most very^9000000 dry way ever told to mankind. Please watch the internet for more dynamic ways to present the information.

von Amruta P

6. März 2021

They explain everything greatly but i feel like they can improve teaching technique by using showing pictures or videos to explain things. so students can understand easily.

von Marwan T

16. Juli 2022

the instructor was really bad and i caouldn't wait to finish the course so i dont have to see his videos and explanitaion again, and his jokes was soooooo lame and cringy.

von Jeffrey F

16. Mai 2022

the videos speed through definitions of very critical terms. change of playback speed would be nice as "Networking" is the largest portion of the Comptia A+ cert test

von Jianhong X

11. Aug. 2021

excercises are poorly designed; concepts are not clear at all; words are fuzzy; I understand the concepts by watching Youtube channel called sunny's classroom.

von Samuel W

10. Feb. 2021

It's not super excited to just sit and watch someone talk at you for hours and hours. I would love some interactive learning instead of just quizzes and tests.

von Anjali M

14. Juni 2020

Irritating course, literally took a lot of time in completing this course, changes questions every time and the idiotic 30 min quiz of week 2 is very annoying.

von Irerhime O O

11. Jan. 2022

I cannot complete this course because of an issue with the first graded plugin quiz. It flags some of my answers as incorrect when they are clearly correct.

von Logan H

1. Juli 2022

My week 6 ipv6 quiz was bugged for a while, that was extremely frustrating. Hope you remove that quiz or prevent that issue from happening for future users

von Hikaru

2. Juli 2020

I wish there were more visual aid to this program rather than just listening him talk. I found a lot of YouTube videos that are very helpful to understand.

von Peter G

26. Dez. 2021

The last assignment on the last week of the course doesn't function correctly. This course is essentially not able to be completed until this is resolved.

von Roberto L

16. Juli 2018

Too much terms to learn. Watching this lessons is tiring. No examples where to apply this = no chance to remember what to do in some real life situations.

von ahmed a a

15. Feb. 2020

i`m confused how come a network course explain as story teller not with more diagram to make sure the information successfully delivered to educators ?!