Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking von Google

4.7
Sterne
42,184 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Top-Bewertungen

JP

25. Jan. 2018

A lot of information, but i feel like i fully understand core networking concepts. A lot of this info has helped me comprehend what will be required for me when I take my Network + certification exam.

AM

18. Feb. 2020

Apply yourself to these terms and concepts and you will gain knowledge that is presented in a very understandable way. Watch and rewatch the course videos and I promise it will all start making sense!

Filtern nach:

7876 - 7900 von 9,600 Bewertungen für The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

von John U M

6. Nov. 2020

reading the ip address 1 by 1 is not the good for me it takes long and it's just a number why take so long to reading that

von liza z

28. Aug. 2020

I pretty much taught myself how to route and subnet. Otherwise, there were some decently explained lessons in this course.

von Burhanuddin S

26. Juni 2019

Initially the course started with a slow pace and was quite dry but gradually it became very catchy and quite interesting.

von MEHUL D

15. Aug. 2020

Course is amazing and helped me learn a lot but it needs to give subscripts with all of its lectures which it lacked here

von Prince A

13. Juni 2020

Wondering How Actually all Internet works in so much Harmony. Then this is the place to learn. Keep Learning Keep Growing

von RICHARD D

3. Mai 2020

Very Good Course in need but you need to work harder to Pass. Thank Google. Am Proud to be a Google and Coursera Student.

von Jayson C

20. Nov. 2019

One of the assessments, subnetting, it wasn't clearly explained in the videos how to do it. Otherwise, its been awesome!

von Prabhjeet S S

28. Nov. 2021

The instructor was really great, just networking isnt really my type i guess :p Also, the IPv6 part was totally awesome!

von Herold R G

9. März 2021

The BITS Bytes of Computer Networking is great course for someone that looks into refreshing their Networking knowledge.

von Josh S

19. Okt. 2020

some of the videos skipped and froze. and they said the ipv6 payload was 32 bits long but the test says its 16 bits long

von Md. O N

6. Aug. 2020

This course very helpful as an IT support role and every topic clarify so details that for easily understand each topic.

von NOAH F E

27. Juli 2020

Ce cours a été très édifiant pour moi en matière informatique. Je suis très ravi. merci pour ces connaissances acquises.

von Amr W H E

28. Apr. 2020

It's Really Exciting Course & Maybe exhausting for your mind but it gives you wide range of information about networking

von Alexis A

27. Feb. 2018

Great course, a lot of information to learn. I wish it had more practical / interactive assignments between the lessons.

von Geoffrey M

3. Nov. 2020

lecture - learner paced. nicely configured explanation with well covered model illustration . well interview model role

von Gabriel R

9. Aug. 2020

Really into depth course, I've learned so much about technology and how everything is becoming more and more connected.

von sandy d

17. Mai 2020

content of this course is really a valuable one.... but while delivering the things is just fast and short descriptive.

von Joseph A

6. Juni 2019

the role play interview was awesome and really enforce some of the concepts from the course, more of the mwould be nice

von Irvin W

17. Nov. 2022

It was a lot to get through but worth getting through it. Very informative that I know I will be referring back to it.

von Vitalina O

29. Okt. 2021

I found questions inserted in videos to be very helpful in solidifying knowledge and wish these videos included those.

von Muhammad h

24. Apr. 2020

i learn alot from thisrce cource but play you give thr notes to the student like short defination of devices protocol

von Brock A U

11. Feb. 2018

I really enjoyed this course. It gave an incredible amount of useful info in a way that was easy to process and apply.

von Robert

13. Sep. 2022

pretty dense but honestly something you need to know, going into the field. just stay encouraged and take your time.

von Mitul P

9. März 2021

Well-organized course, definitely learned a lot of networking and other aspects of IT in general that I did not know.

von Braley L

4. Juli 2020

This course explained many great concepts, yet I would have preferred more content background or visual explanations.