Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking von Google

4.7
Sterne
42,147 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Top-Bewertungen

DL

23. Feb. 2021

This course was amazing and helped me understand so much more about networking, things I never thought I would know or understand. Very fulfilling and I can't wait to use this knowledge going forward.

BC

23. Juni 2018

I loved this course. When I had issues support was awesome sauce. I really enjoyed the puns this instructor used to keep you from going off in a daze. I really wish I would have found Coursera sooner.

Filtern nach:

7901 - 7925 von 9,596 Bewertungen für The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

von Miguel F

31. Okt. 2021

I really liked learning about how networking does work. I wish it was more actual trouble shooting teaching, though.

von Kimberly M

24. Feb. 2021

So much information to retain! I think if they would say the meaning of the acronyms more it might be a bit helpful.

von Chandra T

13. Feb. 2021

Over this was a good course, there were couple topics that could be explained more like subnetting, and subnet mask.

von Bijaya B

30. Sep. 2020

Gentle refresher on networking. it was great , though I was aware of the most of the concept, It was good refresher.

von Alen G S 1

6. Juni 2020

instructor was very informative and based upon the information given by the lecturer i was able to attempt the quiz

von Annette R

7. Jan. 2022

Lots of information had ,great detail. I feel ive ' made the right decision on a new career, thanks for all you do

von FISSEHA A

3. Dez. 2021

It would have been much better if explain some topics. Some of them are a bit short explanations for the begginer.

von Angel H

15. März 2021

Enjoyable and fun. I definitely recommend to new IT specialists and the old ones (like myself) that need refresher.

von Beverly P

16. Nov. 2020

I enjoyed the content, but I wish that the downloadable subtitles were formatted better so I can easily save notes.

von Esteban S

11. Nov. 2020

Muy buen curso. Algunos temas son tratados levementes. Deberían actualizarse algunos materiales porque son de 2017.

von Fernando G

16. Okt. 2020

I really wish there were more graded plugins at the end of each week. I learn more that way, and they're fun to do.

von Presant T

4. Aug. 2020

i'm blessed to have found this course , it gave me a good perspective what networking and the internet actually is.

von Francisco D D G

30. Sep. 2019

not bad actually. it covers a good chunk of material and it explains it well. it is not trivial or a waste of time.

von Emma J O

9. Mai 2019

The course has really inspired me to learn more about the computer and networking as well. Thanks to Coursera team.

von Salomon J M

27. März 2022

This has great content, the test , qizzes has deep level of details, can be better if more visuals could be added

von Toqeer H

26. Juni 2021

Good and clear understanding and easy to follow guidelines. a few bugs where found but easy to overcome thank you.

von Rehan S

29. Juli 2018

Very basic intro, could use more network simulations to get one's hands dirty(ish) implementing a working network

von Dinkisisa T S

12. Mai 2018

very good but still some parts could be more visual as it is also given to people with no background of the topic.

von Christine P

25. Nov. 2022

The networking course is interactive and somehow tricky.I have grasp and aquired a lot of skills from the course

von Denise R

29. Okt. 2022

I learned a lot from this course. There was alot of information and the instructers were great and very helpful.

von Mohamed A

30. Apr. 2020

this is a very well learning platform to make a career

in IT.Thanks for instructors and motivators.Thanks a lot.

von Adriana R V

7. Aug. 2019

Great fundamentals, I think it lacks a bit of hands on, but in terms of basic theory it covers mostly everything.

von Nicholas K

16. Mai 2018

Mostly vocabulary it seems for the test. Still had a lot of good information in it that can be used in the field.

von Moumen O

17. Sep. 2022

Really enjoyed the course and explaining the concepts was good but could use more visuals throughout the videos.

von Frankie J

21. Aug. 2020

A bit too densely packed without enough hands-on practice to help a lot of the concepts get driven home better.