Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking von Google

4.7
Sterne
42,196 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

Top-Bewertungen

AY

30. Dez. 2020

The course had some ups and downs, but it was a good challenge and I did it! I learned so much and I never knew I could do this kind of course. I have gained so much knowledge now from when I started.

DL

23. Feb. 2021

This course was amazing and helped me understand so much more about networking, things I never thought I would know or understand. Very fulfilling and I can't wait to use this knowledge going forward.

Filtern nach:

7951 - 7975 von 9,608 Bewertungen für The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

von Rudiger A F

4. Apr. 2020

Lots of technical knowledge, but really useful and a great way to learn about the ins and outs of computing!

von Unfunny C

21. Juni 2019

THE MODELING WAS PERFECTLY EXPLAINED. I ONLY WISH U WOULD PROVIDE MORE PRACTICALS LIKE SETTING UP A DNS, ETC

von Ronnie S

9. Juli 2022

need more quizes or practice quizes to help the stsudent lean and apply what is require on the final quizes

von Cooper M

25. März 2022

Very, very in depth. Requires almost as much time as the course allots you so don't try to rush through it.

von Md Z S B R D

4. Nov. 2021

The instructor started to talk about certain topics too fast and some of it, only basics were talked about.

von Jack

20. Okt. 2020

a lot to learn and tough to grasp some of the concepts like subnet masking. but a lot of good info in here

von Anuja P

11. Juni 2020

I am not getting the certificate even I completed whole course with 89% grade

please give me my certificate

von Ryan L M

11. Juni 2020

It was informative however I felt some questions were a bit vague in what they actually wanted answer wise.

von Sanan G

11. März 2020

I think they need to have more projects or tasks to guide all the learned knowledge concepts on networking.

von Benita M

11. Jan. 2020

The section on IP addresses was confusing. I had to do a lot of extra research and look at YouTube videos.

von Fahd A

11. Jan. 2020

Lots of technical things to memorize, i studied Advanced network before but i never saw this much details !

von Madison B

24. Juni 2022

Graded Plug-ins can glitch and refuse to accept work. Will give a 0% grade even with fully correct answers

von Anthony F

16. Dez. 2020

A few bugs in the quizes or course material. Didnt let it stop me though. Think the bugs need to be fixed.

von Pradnya S M

7. Juli 2020

This course experience was amazing. I learned so many interesting skills and knowledge in it. Thank You!!!

von Himanshu P

6. Apr. 2020

This was a pretty complicated modules as it covers tons of important aspects of networking but i love this

von Jeffrey D

30. Mai 2018

ICND1 is more in-depth from Cisco (NetAcademy 1&2), but this covers good ground, especially for the price!

von Liam M

27. Feb. 2021

A bit more hands on work would of been nice to help remember the various names used throughout the course

von Reginald E

19. Nov. 2020

A lot of material to cover and very difficult to understand some aspects. Overall, very important course.

von Connor B

23. Okt. 2020

Very technical and well explained. was a lot of information to take in but I'm ready for the next course.

von Tim H

8. Sep. 2020

The content was generally good, there were a few typos in slides, etc. IPv6 was good to cover, if rushed.

von Carlos A R S

23. Mai 2020

I like the instructors and the material.

I do not like the plugins of some of the tests as they are faulty

von Jim W

8. Juni 2019

Great presentation of information, but hoping for more hands-on training using VM. Maybe in next course?

von Abdul R

23. Jan. 2023

Good course to start as a beginner, It will enlighten many aspects and produce the greed to learn more.

von Angie J B

9. Apr. 2021

interesting information and continue to learn more and practice till understand how its actually works,

von Christian S

29. Aug. 2020

At times there is almost to much to learn from a 5 minute video. Lots of info packed into every module.