Chevron Left
Zurück zu Computer Vision - Object Detection with OpenCV and Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Computer Vision - Object Detection with OpenCV and Python von Coursera Project Network

3.6
Sterne
127 Bewertungen
29 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to do Computer Vision Object Detection from Images and Videos. At the end of the project, you'll have learned how to detect faces, eyes and a combination of them both from images, how to detect people walking and cars moving from videos and finally how to detect a car's plate. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should have a fundamental knowledge of Python and OpenCV. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

NS

May 11, 2020

The course was pretty amazing, especially the tutor was nice and I could understand everything he explained and I am in love with Rhyme, it makes learning so easy.

PA

May 14, 2020

The link for ungraded external tool leads to another project named "Video Basics with OpenCV and Python" on Rhyme, please fix it soon. Everything else is good.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 29 Bewertungen für Computer Vision - Object Detection with OpenCV and Python

von Subham S

Apr 12, 2020

One of the worst courses on this platform, it was mentioned that the course contains face detection, object detection,etc. but there were videos for only the face detection. I do not recommend this course at all.

von Iacopo C

Jun 03, 2020

The tasks addressed in this guided project are all the same. No explanation is provided about why the process or the functions used.

It feels like a 30 minute youtube tutorial that could be cut to 5 (since the 6 tasks are the same) where the "instructor" reads what he writes. Even the final quiz is made of 6 questions that don't really test anything useful.

A lot more could have been done in 1 hour. I do not recommend to enroll and I really hope the other guided projects are different. I expected a lot more from Coursera.

von Naitik N S

May 11, 2020

The course was pretty amazing, especially the tutor was nice and I could understand everything he explained and I am in love with Rhyme, it makes learning so easy.

von Phan H A

May 14, 2020

The link for ungraded external tool leads to another project named "Video Basics with OpenCV and Python" on Rhyme, please fix it soon. Everything else is good.

von Kunal B

Jun 05, 2020

The course was quite good , and I learn a lot of things which are required for my project

von richa k

Jun 04, 2020

Amazing tutorial with each topic explained properly

von Dr R K P

May 25, 2020

Nice Beginning on jupyter Note book

von Dr. P W

May 28, 2020

This is good course for beginners

von Rishabh R

May 11, 2020

Excellent project guidance

von ZOHEB Z W

Apr 22, 2020

amazing

von Kirti D

May 21, 2020

nice

von Harshavardhan N

May 18, 2020

Good

von Oktavian Y P

Apr 30, 2020

joss

von MAHENDRA P

Jun 04, 2020

THIS PROJECT WILL HELP YOU TO ADVANCE YOUR SKILLS ON PYTHON & OPENCV.

von Rahad A N

May 02, 2020

Car detection is not found

von Raj T

May 31, 2020

Not explained very well

von Omkar P M

May 30, 2020

Instructor is Very Bad

von VED P D

Jun 04, 2020

This project is good for an initial understanding, but I would request to increase access to the online hardware systems and at the same time provide better pre requisites and also the official documents/ code to get downloaded on the system.

von MOHAMMAD S B

May 27, 2020

Error in face classifier code of face and eyes detection section, no documents sent by Rhyme that are required, even i could not download it.

von Abhishek M

May 01, 2020

The link added to this course is that of "Computer Vision: Video Basics with OpenCV and Python", no point in enrolling for this course.

von Bishwaraj P

May 09, 2020

The instructor didn't put any content

after face detection

specified in the intro in the External Tool.

von Ehsan E

May 23, 2020

The course is incomplete , it seems like a bug , and just it covers face detection .

von Shirish S

May 01, 2020

This course is incomplete. Only has face detection, the cloud desktop lags a lot.

von Aman K

Apr 26, 2020

Course content is different and the name of the course is different .

von Q B

May 14, 2020

The Course is not Complete,why can i only watch the first week?