Chevron Left
Zurück zu Computer Vision - Object Tracking with OpenCV and Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Computer Vision - Object Tracking with OpenCV and Python von Coursera Project Network

3.9
Sterne
126 Bewertungen
30 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to do Computer Vision Object Tracking from Videos. At the end of the project, you'll have learned how Optical and Dense Optical Flow work, how to use MeanShift and CamShist and how to do a Single and a Multi-Object Tracking. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should have a fundamental knowledge of Python and OpenCV. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

Apr 22, 2020

Really helpful. As we have code by ourselves,we get whole intuition behind working any algorithm and also the video was such that all related doubt was cleared by watching it.

AA

Apr 28, 2020

These online courses are very helpful to me to upgrade my skills

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 31 Bewertungen für Computer Vision - Object Tracking with OpenCV and Python

von Mohan G V

May 10, 2020

need more explanation

von Atharva V S

Apr 22, 2020

Really helpful. As we have code by ourselves,we get whole intuition behind working any algorithm and also the video was such that all related doubt was cleared by watching it.

von Anil K A

Apr 28, 2020

These online courses are very helpful to me to upgrade my skills

von purnachand k

May 12, 2020

Great Learning

von Pranjal S

May 31, 2020

nice content

von Team

May 27, 2020

just right!!

von Ashish K

May 09, 2020

awesome

von Oktavian Y P

May 18, 2020

nice

von SOUMYA P

May 24, 2020

Grt

von Lenisha s

May 20, 2020

NA

von Shelukha O

Apr 24, 2020

Course is good and interesting, but the workspace leaves much to be desired.

von pratik k

May 01, 2020

put your efforts to it, then only it is usefull.

von sagar h

Apr 25, 2020

Need more explanation of functional libraries.

von SHUBHAM S J

Apr 28, 2020

provide with maths of optical flow

von Lalit K

May 07, 2020

I will understand your course

von Abhishek s

Jun 05, 2020

good but i want long more

von Md. F A

May 06, 2020

This course is enjoyable.

von Farzeen F F

May 02, 2020

Good

von Urvish k N

May 14, 2020

Need to improve the voice quality of video. on the other side the project explanantion is very good.

von Pham T L

Apr 22, 2020

Very bad working and learning space! But the content is good, but it is not unique!

von Trakshay b

May 22, 2020

too much lag and it needs some additional object tracking like using webcam too

von MOHAMMAD S B

May 29, 2020

A few errors in the codes, that were not rectified by the instructor

von Shekhar k

May 25, 2020

it was a really nice course but it has a lot of room for improvement

von Asavari A S

May 12, 2020

Certificate

von Matam N

Apr 27, 2020

No explanations of the code .Even though there is nothing new to the code for optical flow and dense flow (it was identical to opencv tutorial code except change in variable names) the instructor just typed the code not explaining the concepts which goes against what is in the goals of the project.I enrolled in this because it was free for me through my college.I strongly feel that it is not worth paying and enrolling in this.