Chevron Left
Zurück zu Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python von Coursera Project Network

4.2
Sterne
483 Bewertungen
83 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to do Computer Vision on images with OpenCV and Python using Jupyter Notebook. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and OpenCV pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should have a basic knowledge of Python. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

PK

Jun 07, 2020

It was awesome course only problem was tool window was not opening so had to do with my jupyter notebook. also if both the windows could expand it will give ease of reading the codes.

RM

May 21, 2020

A very good course with applications in Image tagging and shape creations for tagging objects in an image using OpenCV. Highly recommended!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 83 Bewertungen für Computer Vision - Image Basics with OpenCV and Python

von krunal j

Jul 05, 2020

i will give 5 star but there is no option to close running external computer which is provided by course. because of it my computer feels lag and data usage of mine is increased. i understand that some of students may have not installed notebook this will be helpful for them but for those who want to perform on there own system there must be option to close that thing it would be better that way

von Chamin J

Aug 01, 2020

Overall the content is really good.

Only thing that caused a little issue is the lecturer's accent. But it is fine once you get used to it. Not much of an explanation, yet it is not difficult to understand. Good one! Thank you.

von Rahul P

Jun 08, 2020

Course is good for beginers. We will know how to open an image using cv library, flip rotate, change RGB channels, Opening a image in a window and drawing on it with the help of mouse events etc.

von Khyati G

Jun 14, 2020

It was a good course for opencv knowledge but i missed the part of creating a fully functional project.Although it has enhanced my skill set to proceed with related projects.Thank you for help.

von Sagnik M

Jun 19, 2020

The course was pretty good and to the point. But the cloud user interface was too sluggish. The instructor is awesome and understandable.

von srinivas d

Jun 11, 2020

It would be good, if instructor explains why we are using these modules and parameters inside it with different examples.

von Carlos G

Jun 13, 2020

Es dificil escribir en los nootebooks, pero si se aprenden algunos conceptos si eres nuevo en esto de opencv con python

von Siddharth V

Jun 14, 2020

It was a good course. But a very short one, I was hoping to learn more about image manipulation.

von Dinesh S P

Aug 01, 2020

This is my first guiding project in couserra. it was very helpfull for me.

von Ritik D

Jun 10, 2020

It was really helpful and Thank You Coursera for such a nice Iniciative.

von Tanmay C

Jul 25, 2020

The accent of instructor is a little bit difficult to understand.

von M.W.S.B B

Apr 25, 2020

Code explanation is not enough!

von Isuru A C

Jul 30, 2020

Good foundation

von Wasim A

Apr 27, 2020

Informative..!!

von Divyansh k

May 28, 2020

it was good

von vasireddy Y R

Jul 20, 2020

Good.

von Dipannita B

Apr 20, 2020

Nice

von Bhupendra V

Apr 18, 2020

good

von sharvesh s

Jul 25, 2020

The most basic course I have ever seen in my life!!!

von manikala m

Apr 21, 2020

GOOD BUT NOT GIVING EXPLINATION ON CODING PART

von N S S K

May 22, 2020

Thats a great session on fundamental topics

von digvijay k

May 26, 2020

the instructor doesnot teaches that well

von Manoj B

Jul 15, 2020

Explanation is not good enough

von Renuka R S

Jun 06, 2020

Very nice

von Konda C

May 08, 2020

great content with poor quality streaming.