Chevron Left
Zurück zu Object-Oriented Programming Concepts

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Object-Oriented Programming Concepts von LearnQuest

4.6
Sterne
54 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Object-Oriented Concepts, we will introduce the core concepts behind modern, object-oriented, programming. We will discuss objects, classes, messaging, inheritance, polymorphism, and more. As with Fundamentals of Programming, we will illustrate the concepts using the Python language, but they will be portable to other object-oriented programming languages....

Top-Bewertungen

PB

2. Feb. 2022

Such a wonderful course that I learned, the concepts and explanation in this course is very undersandable... Hurry!! I learned a Course, I recommed you to do this course, its my persoanlly opinion

KL

14. März 2022

Well done explanation of OOP concepts. Have a much better understanding that when I started, coming from a design the db first type of programming

Filtern nach:

1 - 12 von 12 Bewertungen für Object-Oriented Programming Concepts

von Олексій Б

31. März 2022

Курс на Питоне. Не плохой. Но мне нужен С#

von Юра Ш

10. Apr. 2022

The information is good, but the announcer is sometimes annoying.

von Pramoth D B

3. Feb. 2022

Such a wonderful course that I learned, the concepts and explanation in this course is very undersandable... Hurry!! I learned a Course, I recommed you to do this course, its my persoanlly opinion

von Kimberly L

15. März 2022

Well done explanation of OOP concepts. Have a much better understanding that when I started, coming from a design the db first type of programming

von Abdul R

15. Jan. 2022

Vdery Information Good material

von Ashikul I S

3. Apr. 2022

very good

von Ghala A

9. Mai 2022

g​ood

von Akash A

19. Mai 2022

good

von Achim S

8. März 2022

Dogmatic, somewhat monotonous exposition, difficult examples

von Jacqueline L

18. Juni 2022

I can see the lecturer is really passionate about taking around these topics. However, the course is not well organised. Too much information contains in a slide, especially word font is pretty small in figures and tables, so the audience might be distracted and can't catch the key points. Although the lecturer provided the course structure in the beginning, it is not clear enough and I am really confused of the takeaway concepts in every video.

In some after-video tests, the answers are provided. I don't know if these are the hints that the lecturer intentionally provided or that he accidentally revealed.

I don't recommand you take this courses, but if you can finish the course within the 7-day trial, then go for it.

von Ahmed S

18. Feb. 2022

J​ust watched couple of videos but the way presenter is speaking is very terrible.

von Peter D

6. Okt. 2021

Terrible. The instructor's voice is particularly irritating.