Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mediation and Conflict Resolution

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Mediation and Conflict Resolution von ESSEC Business School

4.8
Sterne
344 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Mediation is a crucial means to reaching peaceful and agreed solutions in today’s world – on an international, political, industrial, peace-keeping or social level. With the course you will be able to choose and lead a mediation process. You will gain a deeper understanding of workplace and international conflict resolution. Fundamentals of Negotiation are required to complete this MOOC. You can acquire them through our MOOC "Negotiation Fundamentals". After this course, you will be able to: Define what a mediation is and choose when to use it; List different types of mediation; Identify typical challenges and difficulties that most mediators face; Choose the adequate strategies within a repertoire of options; Identify the do’s and don’ts in mediation. This MOOC offers video lectures from leading experts, interactive questions, case studies, practice and graded quizzes. Designed as a logical follow on from the suite of ESSEC IRENE online courses in negotiation, this course about mediation and conflict resolution teaches a whole set of additional skills and approaches. Developed by one of Europe’s leading institutes of research and education in negotiation and mediation, ESSEC IRENE, this course provides you with a meaningful and effective bouquet of practical cases, tools, approaches and skills to put your mediation into high-impact practice....

Top-Bewertungen

DM

30. Dez. 2020

Very useful content explained in best possible way by bullet points and further narration - thanks to the faculty for preparing these modules

WW

3. Aug. 2022

Very informative. Touched on the basics and provided many practical examples to show how mediation is conducted in real life situations.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 88 Bewertungen für Mediation and Conflict Resolution

von Rafael S

14. Juli 2022

T​he course is pretty good, dynamics and teacher are great. I learned a lot with it. I strongly recomend it.

von Carlos A B S

18. Jan. 2021

The teachers are awesome! They are full of negotiation experiences. I like their methodology :)

von Jannie E

1. Aug. 2022

Very good and learn so much. Will defnitely recommend both Coursera and this course! Jan Ellis

von Guy G

28. Aug. 2018

Peaceful conflict resolution. We all need more of that. That should be a mandatory course ;-)

von SRISHTI A

8. Juli 2020

it was a great time learning the concept of mediation and conciliation on a whole new level

von Maria A G J

10. Apr. 2021

Un curso muy proactivo, te ayuda a realizar casos de vida real y a analizar mucho más

von Yurii L

25. Apr. 2020

An incredible course with beautiful theoretical material and real practice and cases

von LUIS A C M

14. Juni 2021

Me ayudo muchisimo este aporte en base a como poder resolver los conflictos.

von George m j

2. Nov. 2020

A really beautiful course for everyone really enjoyed it

Thank you.

von Humza Z

14. Mai 2020

Perfect for someone interested in Mediation & Conflict Resolution!

von Dave S

28. Aug. 2020

Outstanding course. The material was clear and well presented.

von WENHUI C

1. Juni 2020

Good class. Too much detail, need to spend time to learn it.

von Andrew G

14. Aug. 2020

Excellent Course packed with real skills and good examples.

von Aimable H

13. Dez. 2020

Hello, I want continue to complete the negotiation,

Thanks

von Ionut M C

11. Apr. 2019

Quality course. Highly recommended - clear and concise.

von Eduardo d A M

26. Juni 2020

I loved the way the activities integrated the theory

von Medha P

7. Feb. 2022

Super insightful - learnt a lot, will revisit again

von Tonka I

31. Mai 2020

Great Course! I really enjoyed it! Great professors

von Patrick G G

5. Feb. 2022

bon cours TRES TRES BON COURS DE TRES HAUT NIVEAU

von David N N

21. Aug. 2020

A well packaged and delivered course. Thank you

von Kezia G S

28. Apr. 2020

A very helpful course to a beginner like me :D

von Lisa C

1. März 2021

Phenomenal. So grateful Coursera!

von Camilla

19. Juni 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

von ANDERSSON A C F

2. Mai 2021

amazing course Thank you so much

von IOANNIS K

6. Nov. 2021

Good and to the point lectures.