Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conflict Resolution Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Conflict Resolution Skills von University of California, Irvine

4.3
Sterne
626 Bewertungen
161 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill than can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active learning skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

Top-Bewertungen

SG

Apr 20, 2020

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC

Apr 30, 2020

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 158 Bewertungen für Conflict Resolution Skills

von Rhonda S H

Oct 02, 2016

Useful information for on the job application or even private interactions, as well. Easy to follow, common sense, and good advice.

von Yin L

Feb 12, 2016

Set the collaborative stage and improve the resolution skill for conflict.

and recommend more useful books for further analysis.

von yahye i s o

Mar 13, 2017

this course is very interesting for me and i learned how to make conflict resolutions, its excellence and well prepared course

von Uloma A N A

Sep 13, 2019

I appreciate all the instructors more especially Najla DeBow for their great impact to all of us in the cause of this course.

von Gretchen S

Aug 06, 2018

Great content and real world examples. Definitely a must take class for anyone interested in solving problems effectively.

von Gaurav G

Oct 24, 2019

This course really helped me a lot. now, i know how to handle internal conflict in better way better manner.

von Evgeniya Z

Oct 12, 2015

I like this course. H gave me a lot to understand more myself and others in cituations of conflicts. Great,

von Gary L

Sep 26, 2015

I enjoyed this course and believe it gives a nice base for further development of essential skills for all.

von awatif m

Mar 27, 2018

Great course with great tips on how to deal with conflict with real life problems that you can relate to

von Avinash D

Apr 29, 2020

Nice Course. For Sure ,It will help us deal with conflict on personal as well professional Level.

von Eddah K

Mar 24, 2016

I loved every topic. The presentation were great and the assignments made the mind think harder.

von Emily B

Feb 20, 2016

Great cursory course, provides a good but brief and succinct overview of conflict resolution.

von achraf b

Apr 28, 2020

I like the course , it's give the opportunity to improve the skills of conflicts resolution

von ROBINSON C F

Jun 11, 2020

Excelente aprendizaje y buena temática de enseñanza muy chevere la dinámica de aprendizaje

von Dr. J C

Sep 26, 2019

Resolving conflict after learning these skills will allow for a more peaceful workplace.

von brandon L D

Dec 26, 2015

I love the detailed advice and resources in the course. Very clear, very well spoken.

von Scheherazade T

Jul 25, 2017

Great course. Provides good information on setting up positive conflict meetings.

von Bryce C

Feb 24, 2018

Great, direct information to work through conflict in a level-headed manner.

von Ingrid W

Feb 02, 2019

To the point but still varied with good examples and interesting interviews

von Safaa J

Jul 17, 2016

Just great. Leads to emotionnal intelligence too.

The professor is awsome !!

von viviana c

Jul 18, 2017

Excelente! Muy útiles herramientas para resolver problemas del día a día!

von Fabio M R

Feb 26, 2018

Very nice course and good subjects, that for sure will be apply daily

von Carisa C

Aug 08, 2016

Effective presentation of conflict resolution ideas and challenges.

von Alberto W

Nov 17, 2015

great course, a good introduction to the subject.

easy to understand

von Constance J N

Feb 09, 2016

I really like learning this material, and it helps everyday life.