Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conflict Resolution Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Conflict Resolution Skills von University of California, Irvine

4.2
521 Bewertungen
122 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill than can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active learning skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Dec 01, 2017

Excellent course and very beneficiary to all type of people. It consists of resolution ways to self conflicts, work conflicts and many others. I advice to enroll

LB

Nov 14, 2016

Very good course a lot to learn specially with the globalization and working with different cultures is a really with tool for personal and company improvement.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 119 Bewertungen für Conflict Resolution Skills

von Katina S

Jul 19, 2017

Excellent course! Practical strategies that could be used at work, with family and friends. Managers, students, and parents should take this course.

von Naresh K L

Apr 20, 2017

Excellent course.

von Katarzyna P

Jun 26, 2017

Very informative and useful course

von Abdelmohimen H

Mar 16, 2018

It is amazing, you must get it

von Gregory B

Jun 21, 2017

Quite useful and fascinating. Were I to design this course however, I'd explore conflict resolution in different contexts beyond the work environment, e.g. in personal relationships and possibly even in politics. Political conflicts are escalating world-wide, even in the U.S. and creating havoc for many millions of unfortunate people. It is certainly true these same skills are generalizable to a multitude of contexts. Many thanks to Najla DeBow for a well done course.

von AWARUN T

Jun 05, 2017

good

von Gary L

Sep 26, 2015

I enjoyed this course and believe it gives a nice base for further development of essential skills for all.

von Dr.Alaa Z

Jan 31, 2016

Great

von yahye i s o

Mar 13, 2017

this course is very interesting for me and i learned how to make conflict resolutions, its excellence and well prepared course

von Malak A

Feb 28, 2017

It was a good course so informative and simple to understand

von Ishaku Y M

Oct 21, 2016

great course

von Carisa C

Aug 08, 2016

Effective presentation of conflict resolution ideas and challenges.

von Liu Y

Jan 02, 2018

Thanks not only for career but also for all of our lives

von Salem A S

Dec 01, 2017

Excellent course and very beneficiary to all type of people. It consists of resolution ways to self conflicts, work conflicts and many others. I advice to enroll

von Ossama Z

Jan 27, 2016

This is a very useful and comprehensive course.

von DEBRA

Feb 25, 2016

So empowering and insightful - thanks.

von Guillermo O R

May 23, 2016

great!

von Eddah K

Mar 24, 2016

I loved every topic. The presentation were great and the assignments made the mind think harder.

von Evgeniya Z

Oct 12, 2015

I like this course. H gave me a lot to understand more myself and others in cituations of conflicts. Great,

von Sofia B

Oct 10, 2015

it makes an strongly initial to conflict resolution!!

von Scheherazade T

Jul 25, 2017

Great course. Provides good information on setting up positive conflict meetings.

von Julia F

Apr 24, 2018

I enjoyed the course and found it very helpful.

von Fernando L O

Apr 22, 2016

Simple and practical!

von JhoryAnne N

Dec 07, 2015

Thank you.

von viviana c

Jul 18, 2017

Excelente! Muy útiles herramientas para resolver problemas del día a día!