Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conflict Resolution Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Conflict Resolution Skills von University of California, Irvine

4.3
Sterne
590 Bewertungen
148 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill than can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active learning skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

Top-Bewertungen

SG

Apr 20, 2020

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC

Apr 30, 2020

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 147 Bewertungen für Conflict Resolution Skills

von Ishaku Y M

Oct 21, 2016

great course

von JhoryAnne N

Dec 07, 2015

Thank you.

von Ratan K J

May 19, 2020

Very good

von Adel Y A A

Jan 06, 2020

Very Good

von EBENEZER A L

Dec 21, 2018

Educative

von Paulina T

Jun 01, 2017

Loved it!

von Marcela P

Jun 18, 2016

Very good

von Dhruba J D

Apr 26, 2020

Awesome

von Guillermo O R

May 23, 2016

great!

von Shaniko K

Apr 18, 2018

Great

von Dr.Alaa Z

Jan 31, 2016

Great

von AWARUN T

Jun 05, 2017

good

von Yogesh T

Jan 17, 2020

G

von Hemendar P

May 31, 2016

It's an excellent course from University of California, Irvine.

I would appreciate the course curriculum designers and faculty who have delivered the course through examples and case studies.

Looking forward for the more informative courses like this.

Regards,

Hemendar Pusa

Professional Social worker and Special Educator

India

von Lothar H

Nov 02, 2015

short and sweet. The course is quite short but covers the true essentials of conflict resolution in a professional environment. the only reason why I did not give five stars: the concept of Active Listening, although mentioned all over the course is not really well explained.

von Binita D

Mar 20, 2020

The course was helpful in understanding and dealing with conflict. I was expecting to have more situations to be mentioned as every case is different from the other, and more cases gives you better understanding regarding dealing with different situations better.

von Patsarachaya C

May 21, 2020

It is a good content but your work could be copied by your peers . It should have some investors ,so that learners can do thier works by themselves that would help them to truly improve their conflict resolution skills.

von Angelica

Jan 21, 2016

Es un buen curso que ayuda a tener una mejor perspectiva de cómo enfrentar problemas en generar y llegar a una solución del mismo donde se pueda llegar a la meta común con el mejor propósito.

von Tabitha G

Dec 13, 2015

I do love the content of this course, however I do wish we saw more scenarios play out when trying to get a point across. This course is just harder to obtain for me memory wise.

von Audrey A

Mar 19, 2018

Great source of beginner information. I enjoyed most of all the case studies, and would like to see more practical application of the material the course covers.

von Amanfo A

Aug 20, 2016

The visuals and practical examples are very useful as they can even permeate even the very uneducated with understanding.

von Huaihe W

Nov 16, 2015

Tell the basic principles of conflict resolution. Reminds me of the summer course I took at Columbia University.

von Hannah L

Jun 19, 2016

A good course! The assignments were fun to write. Some videos were redundant, but overall I enjoyed it greatly.

von Mark F M

May 16, 2017

Good Course! Still think the first two courses in this specialisation can be combined into a single course.

von Vivek Y S

Mar 25, 2020

The course material is good. Najla has very well explained the concept. Useful while dealing with the conf