Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conflict Resolution Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Conflict Resolution Skills von University of California, Irvine

4.4
Sterne
766 Bewertungen
189 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill that can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active listening skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

Top-Bewertungen

SG
19. Apr. 2020

All the concepts of active listening skills, communication, approaches to resolve conflicts and arriving at a collaborative solution explained very well with personal examples and interviews.

VC
29. Apr. 2020

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 186 Bewertungen für Conflict Resolution Skills

von Venkama R C

30. Apr. 2020

Design of the course is excellent with videos, book reviews, case studies and interviews with field experts. I love this course and enjoyed a lot and I learned so many concepts.

von Luis M L B

14. Nov. 2016

Very good course a lot to learn specially with the globalization and working with different cultures is a really with tool for personal and company improvement.

von Priyantha W

18. Jan. 2020

Content is really good and well explained. It is easy to practice the skills learnt at the workplace as well as day to day life situations.

von Bahram H

24. Juni 2016

This course provides its participants with an incredible tool to solve critical situations in the work place and in the private life.

von Rhonda S H

2. Okt. 2016

Useful information for on the job application or even private interactions, as well. Easy to follow, common sense, and good advice.

von Yin L

12. Feb. 2016

Set the collaborative stage and improve the resolution skill for conflict.

and recommend more useful books for further analysis.

von yahye i s o

13. März 2017

this course is very interesting for me and i learned how to make conflict resolutions, its excellence and well prepared course

von Uloma A N A

13. Sep. 2019

I appreciate all the instructors more especially Najla DeBow for their great impact to all of us in the cause of this course.

von Gretchen S

6. Aug. 2018

Great content and real world examples. Definitely a must take class for anyone interested in solving problems effectively.

von Anthony K

27. Aug. 2020

I have learnt a lot from this course and it will help me resolve conflict(s) in my organisation and society very well.

von Carroll B

16. Nov. 2020

Me gusto el curso y los ejemplos, los cuales te muestran una perpectiva diferente a considerar en cualquier escenario

von Gilbert M

27. Sep. 2020

Great course and information. Loved having the opportunity to apply what we learned at the end of the course.

von Gaurav G

24. Okt. 2019

This course really helped me a lot. now, i know how to handle internal conflict in better way better manner.

von Evgeniya Z

12. Okt. 2015

I like this course. H gave me a lot to understand more myself and others in cituations of conflicts. Great,

von Gary L

26. Sep. 2015

I enjoyed this course and believe it gives a nice base for further development of essential skills for all.

von awatif m

27. März 2018

Great course with great tips on how to deal with conflict with real life problems that you can relate to

von Avinash D

29. Apr. 2020

Nice Course. For Sure ,It will help us deal with conflict on personal as well professional Level.

von SERGIO I

27. Sep. 2020

Very complete initial course. I have learned a lot. I got many tools to perform better at my job

von Eddah K

24. März 2016

I loved every topic. The presentation were great and the assignments made the mind think harder.

von Emily B

20. Feb. 2016

Great cursory course, provides a good but brief and succinct overview of conflict resolution.

von achraf b

28. Apr. 2020

I like the course , it's give the opportunity to improve the skills of conflicts resolution

von ROBINSON C F

11. Juni 2020

Excelente aprendizaje y buena temática de enseñanza muy chevere la dinámica de aprendizaje

von Dr. J C

25. Sep. 2019

Resolving conflict after learning these skills will allow for a more peaceful workplace.

von brandon L D

26. Dez. 2015

I love the detailed advice and resources in the course. Very clear, very well spoken.

von Scheherazade T

25. Juli 2017

Great course. Provides good information on setting up positive conflict meetings.