Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conflict Resolution Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Conflict Resolution Skills von University of California, Irvine

4.2
515 Bewertungen
121 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Resolving conflict in a positive manner is a skill than can be developed and practiced. Being heard can be one of the most important goals of someone engaged in conflict. Knowing how to listen and deploy appropriate communication tactics is determinative of whether a conflict will have a positive or negative resolution. Examine listening skills, appropriate and strategic verbal and non-verbal communication skills, and how to assemble a conflict management plan likely to yield positive resolutions. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Use active learning skills when dealing with conflict 2. Choose appropriate communication tactics when dealing with conflict 3. Create a usable plan for managing conflict...

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Dec 01, 2017

Excellent course and very beneficiary to all type of people. It consists of resolution ways to self conflicts, work conflicts and many others. I advice to enroll

LB

Nov 14, 2016

Very good course a lot to learn specially with the globalization and working with different cultures is a really with tool for personal and company improvement.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 118 Bewertungen für Conflict Resolution Skills

von Sarah R

Jun 02, 2017

Great Course!

von awatif m

Mar 27, 2018

Great course with great tips on how to deal with conflict with real life problems that you can relate to

von Shaniko K

Apr 18, 2018

Great

von Fabio M R

Feb 26, 2018

Very nice course and good subjects, that for sure will be apply daily

von MAMBA L M

Mar 17, 2017

Great course because it has provides excellent background and all ways that have to be used while using Conflict Resolution Skills to resolve a conflict.

von Chick E

Apr 15, 2018

great course with alot of values

von Bryce C

Feb 24, 2018

Great, direct information to work through conflict in a level-headed manner.

von Gregory B

Jun 21, 2017

Quite useful and fascinating. Were I to design this course however, I'd explore conflict resolution in different contexts beyond the work environment, e.g. in personal relationships and possibly even in politics. Political conflicts are escalating world-wide, even in the U.S. and creating havoc for many millions of unfortunate people. It is certainly true these same skills are generalizable to a multitude of contexts. Many thanks to Najla DeBow for a well done course.

von AWARUN T

Jun 05, 2017

good

von yahye i s o

Mar 13, 2017

this course is very interesting for me and i learned how to make conflict resolutions, its excellence and well prepared course

von Malak A

Feb 28, 2017

It was a good course so informative and simple to understand

von Ishaku Y M

Oct 21, 2016

great course

von Carisa C

Aug 08, 2016

Effective presentation of conflict resolution ideas and challenges.

von Liu Y

Jan 02, 2018

Thanks not only for career but also for all of our lives

von Salem A S

Dec 01, 2017

Excellent course and very beneficiary to all type of people. It consists of resolution ways to self conflicts, work conflicts and many others. I advice to enroll

von ADE L C

Jan 27, 2017

I have watched all the videos provided for this course and I think it's very educative, simple and well organized for a better understanding. The only thing I think lacking is example of real conflict situations like those between and within states, those between citizens and their elected governments etc. and conflict resolution skills or approaches used both nationally and internationally to resolve them. Thanks again once more for such a wonderful lesson on conflict resolution, it's My pleasure to learn from the online courser classes.

von CM

May 27, 2019

Very informative and well-presented!

von Uloma A N A

Sep 13, 2019

I appreciate all the instructors more especially Najla DeBow for their great impact to all of us in the cause of this course.

von Dr. J C

Sep 26, 2019

Resolving conflict after learning these skills will allow for a more peaceful workplace.

von Emmanuel K D

Mar 12, 2019

Great course, good learning

von Yousef F A

Aug 20, 2018

very good course

von Christina S H

May 24, 2016

Too much theory, too little real life examples.

von Alexandra M

May 07, 2018

Excellent! I liked the information and skills of this module so much.

Thank you for the opportunity.

von Shanequia S B

Oct 06, 2015

Its great that Cour

von Raunaq S

Dec 13, 2015

Using Mind Maps to explain can be a lot more easier!