Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses by University of California, Irvine

4.8
185 Bewertungen
51 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the second course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this course, you will learn about a lot of different ways to join ideas to make more complex and interesting sentences. You'll learn about two types of conjunctions, many other types of connectives, and adverb clauses. You'll also learn about how to punctuate all of these expressions and the types of sentences they create. All of this is grammar you must know to have a high fluency in English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Top-Bewertungen

HR

Oct 10, 2018

I have really learned some new things.\n\nI some one asks me for a better course to learn about conjunctions, connectives and adverb clause, I would recommend this course.\n\nBest regards\n\nHassan

HK

Dec 12, 2016

Hi everyone,I think that taking this class helped me so much to understand more about the English language.Thank you very much for giving the chance to attend the class for free.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 51 Reviews for Conjunctions, Connectives, and Adverb Clauses

von Sona A

May 15, 2019

It is the most useful online course i have ever taken! The grammar here is really advanced, and it is something I needed.

von Do T T

May 08, 2019

A very useful course!

von Van C V

May 08, 2019

Great job

von ROSA M M H

May 08, 2019

This course is very well explained. I love it!!

von Valeria G

May 02, 2019

useful course

von Изиляев К Ф

Mar 24, 2019

Thanks teachers for this course. You help me improve my language skills, and I keep going that way!

von Rafael M C

Mar 17, 2019

Just as well-developed, interesting and rich as the first course of this specialisation. Really worth it!

von Li Y

Mar 04, 2019

I like this course!

von Urban L

Mar 02, 2019

This course is funny, useful even in audit mode, very helpful. sincerely thanks a lot.

von Michael P M

Feb 24, 2019

Thank you so much for this course!

von Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Very useful course.

von Karen S F

Dec 11, 2018

Good.

von Mohamed K M A

Dec 02, 2018

thanks for all here

von denise d v

Oct 19, 2018

Excellent course!

von yan l

Oct 17, 2018

This course is very useful for English learners like me because it focuses on writing skills, which I lack so badly.

von Hassan R R

Oct 10, 2018

I have really learned some new things.

I some one asks me for a better course to learn about conjunctions, connectives and adverb clause, I would recommend this course.

Best regards

Hassan

von peer

Oct 02, 2018

It's very good and excellent course. It helped me to improve my grammar skills. I suggest this course to everyone who wants to learn English or improve their english skils.

von BEAL

Aug 20, 2018

excellent

von Shahid H

Aug 14, 2018

It is a perfect course. Tough grammar rules were taught in an easy way. Now I can write concise sentences.

von Hussain M

Aug 04, 2018

Awesome

von Emanuel B N

Jul 04, 2018

The teachers are very good! They teach using very funny examples and give us excellent tips.I recommend it!

von Muhammad U

Jun 09, 2018

An excellent course, it helped me a lot in improving my English.

von Jayshal S

May 31, 2018

Wonderful course. Great instructors.

von Jess H

Mar 23, 2018

I am feeling good since I have taken this course

von Cornelia M L

Mar 23, 2018

The best course to advance in knowledge of English grammar.

Thank you so much for the course.