Chevron Left
Zurück zu Connecting with Sales Prospects

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Connecting with Sales Prospects von Northwestern University

4.8
90 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Course Two of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to run high-impact meetings that create complete separation between you and everyone else your customer comes into contact with. You will learn the importance of asking better questions and how to anticipate and handle sales objections. Finally, you will learn how to tell powerful stories and to give and receive performance feedback....

Top-Bewertungen

BA

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

AI

Oct 15, 2018

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

Filtern nach:

1 - 13 von 13 Bewertungen für Connecting with Sales Prospects

von April J

Apr 18, 2019

You can never be disappointed with Professor Craig!

von Kagimu M

Dec 05, 2018

Awesome and really encouraging course

von Imam A S

Dec 25, 2018

it is the great course, I loved it

von Sara H

Jan 13, 2019

It was one of the best courses that I've enrolled so far. So informative and useful

von Anand J

Jul 18, 2018

Excellent !

von Alexander I

Oct 15, 2018

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

von Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Great course. Interesting and very useful materials

von Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

von saed E

Nov 26, 2018

Much Obliged Thank You Very Much For the Excellent Content of this Course.

von Kacper G

Aug 06, 2019

This course is like a guideline

von Bahman a

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

von VIJAY R

Oct 02, 2019

The entire course is very good in a long term view or for adding an extra edge at current stage. The trouble is lack of peers to review your assignments. I had to wait a long time to get mine reviewed. There should be an alternate but efficient method to do assignment checking

von Carlos E S M

Jan 11, 2019

Good advices, but beginner content.