Chevron Left
Zurück zu Connecting with Sales Prospects

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Connecting with Sales Prospects von Northwestern University

4.8
Sterne
126 Bewertungen
22 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Course Two of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to run high-impact meetings that create complete separation between you and everyone else your customer comes into contact with. You will learn the importance of asking better questions and how to anticipate and handle sales objections. Finally, you will learn how to tell powerful stories and to give and receive performance feedback....

Top-Bewertungen

BA

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

AI

Oct 15, 2018

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

Filtern nach:

1 - 22 von 22 Bewertungen für Connecting with Sales Prospects

von April J

Apr 18, 2019

You can never be disappointed with Professor Craig!

von Bahman a

Sep 04, 2019

I have passed some 20 courses here in Coursera and I really enjoyed this course ( My first course in Sales field ). Videos were not long but each one had a great tip to learn. Thanks again

von Alexander I

Oct 15, 2018

This is a great user-friendly course that gives every angle of selling to the public. Very applicable at every level!

von Tiago I

Dec 10, 2019

very good course, i learned so many things, about Thanks Note, handle rejection, listen to people and Story Matrix

von JORGE C S R

Feb 08, 2020

Great course! The tools presented are very useful to improve your skills as a salesperson!

von Sara H

Jan 13, 2019

It was one of the best courses that I've enrolled so far. So informative and useful

von saed E

Nov 26, 2018

Much Obliged Thank You Very Much For the Excellent Content of this Course.

von Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

von Iftikhar H J

Dec 29, 2019

Awesome! Practical yet professional course for any newbie in sales.

von Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Great course. Interesting and very useful materials

von Kagimu M

Dec 05, 2018

Awesome and really encouraging course

von Imam A S

Dec 25, 2018

it is the great course, I loved it

von Davis O

Dec 13, 2019

Awesome insights and great tools!

von nicolas s

Mar 29, 2020

A bit higher than expectations!

von Kacper G

Aug 06, 2019

This course is like a guideline

von Delano

Nov 24, 2019

really helpful course!

von Junaid J

Dec 09, 2019

very helpful course

von Adarsh P

Mar 25, 2020

Good Courses

von Ahmed M A S

Nov 28, 2019

very Helpful

von Anand J

Jul 18, 2018

Excellent !

von VIJAY R

Oct 02, 2019

The entire course is very good in a long term view or for adding an extra edge at current stage. The trouble is lack of peers to review your assignments. I had to wait a long time to get mine reviewed. There should be an alternate but efficient method to do assignment checking

von Carlos E S M

Jan 11, 2019

Good advices, but beginner content.