Chevron Left
Zurück zu Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control von Columbia University

4.7
Sterne
1,386 Bewertungen
282 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the types of cost estimation from the conceptual design phase through the more detailed design phase of a construction project. In addition, the course highlights the importance of controlling costs and how to monitor project cash flow. Students will work on a break-even analysis of construction tasks in a project....

Top-Bewertungen

EJ
19. März 2020

Excellent course but need to improve the videos about building an estimate or make available downloadable content because it is difficult to watch the things that are explained on those videos.

AS
15. Dez. 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the detailed explanations provided by Professor Odeh and the professionals from Turner & Townsend. My most favourite part was the lectures of Sam Spata and Ben Miller.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 279 Bewertungen für Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control

von Ahmed M

10. Okt. 2020

Need more interaction with learners. Also, preferably to add some material to be downloaded for learners in pdf or power point.

von Swaroop G B V

27. Mai 2020

The overall course content was good but it was lacking in the real life examples and real usage of the estimating software.

von Abdul R R P ( O - P R P

11. Apr. 2021

Was very informative and knowledgeable. Introduced to many terms which can be utilized in day to day business activiites.

von Orlando J P P

2. Nov. 2018

Really good course, I feel more confident about my skills and knowledge in the areas of cost estimating and control.

von Md N H

29. Juli 2019

This course is very useful and covered very up-to-date syllabus of Construction Cost Estimating and Cost Control.

von Meshal A

20. Apr. 2020

It's recommended for those who wants to develop the cost area in the construction. Thanks a lot it was helpful

von Shady M

21. Sep. 2019

The course was very helpful, and so clear by very professional Engineers working in the management industry.

von Zahra Y

12. Mai 2021

it was a good course, but the templates could be shown in amore visible way unless it did not show anything

von Nitin M

15. Mai 2020

Syllabus is perfect

Every lecture is important

Best course for cost estimation cost control

von Margaret L

29. Apr. 2020

I think it would be very helpful to be able to print out some of the graphs, charts, etc.

von Carlos C

27. Jan. 2021

Very helpful to get started in the field of construction management. Great information.

von Sachin D

14. Apr. 2021

Video are too long and gets a bit boring. But information were well explained.

von Anan H

23. Juli 2019

I mostly enjoyed the Week 5; Lean applications in Estimation and Cost Control.

von Dinesh M T

11. Juni 2020

Good, informative, useful course for civil engg point of view.

von Marie B

28. Aug. 2020

Instructors were informative, and the course was well rounded

von Marlin J K D

29. Apr. 2019

Very beneficial and furthered my knowledge and understanding

von Patricia R

7. Sep. 2020

I would have liked to see a few more real world examples.

von Haitham M K

26. Nov. 2017

there is a Peer unlock Please open in order to finish

von Jorge J L

6. Mai 2017

Great course, very thorough, rigorous and engaging.

von Eduardo C

10. Juli 2017

Excellent course to learn how to estimate costs!

von Rekik D M

22. Sep. 2018

Thank you! great content even for entry levels.

von Nazeer S

27. Dez. 2016

Good Topics, but covered at a very basic level.

von Andrew

18. Juli 2020

It's overall a great overview of the industry!

von FRANCISCO J A B

27. Mai 2017

Excellent approach on real costing situations

von Joseph W K

15. Nov. 2020

Good big picture of construction management