Chevron Left
Zurück zu Construction Scheduling

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Construction Scheduling von Columbia University

4.8
Sterne
1,386 Bewertungen
261 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Top-Bewertungen

FL
26. Dez. 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GV
9. Sep. 2020

It was excellent an platform for e-learning and i free courses are tailored in an excellent manner where one can feel that students are not taken for a ride because it covers in a big way.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 257 Bewertungen für Construction Scheduling

von Tamir G

20. Jan. 2020

From the entire coarse I learned systematic basic knowledge about "what I should know about scheduling''.

von Juan P C

16. Okt. 2017

Great introductory course for non civil engineers or architects that want to get involved in the industry

von Donavan E

10. Okt. 2019

I feel that the softewares used in this industry was not presented properly. the visual aids were poor

von Ram j

16. Mai 2020

Informative. I would recommend taking the course to understand the basics of construction scheduling.

von Erich S

20. Juli 2020

I like the calculations. The Lean guy, Sam Spata covers too much too fast during his lectures.

von Kalamba B

3. Juli 2020

like this course, but much deeper learning would be more welcome on certain topics. thank you

von Elodie T

3. Mai 2020

Complete courses, but pity that some of the projection like software modules are bad quality.

von joshua w

13. Mai 2017

Very informative and helps to look at other not traditional scheduling methods.

von Diego A

13. Mai 2020

The first three weeks of the course are way too basic and slow to develop.

von Zhanar B

10. Feb. 2017

I like the course for its clear structure and straightforward content.

von Detorrie T

5. Apr. 2018

This was a fast-paced and intense course brimming with great content.

von Kevin S

7. Juni 2020

Great intro to construction scheduling, from project flow to tech.

von amr s e

22. Okt. 2017

good course with a great experience as a beginner in scheduling.

von Hanna E

3. Okt. 2017

Good information, but some errors in one of the quizzes.

von Jorge J L

6. Mai 2017

Great course, very thorough, rigorous and engaging.

von José P

10. Okt. 2020

An exciting new way of scheduling construction.

von Durgesh K S

2. Okt. 2018

I got alot of knowledge..... about scheduling.

von Alfonso P

25. Feb. 2018

Prof. Odeh is very good. Worth watching!

von Bishwajit B

8. Sep. 2019

The Lean methods are best articulated.

von Jisg

18. Aug. 2019

I liked the course, it is very useful

von Darisa S R

14. Aug. 2020

Pretty good, but very basic concepts

von justin v

31. Dez. 2018

just take good notes and you'll pass

von Vincent T C

9. Jan. 2019

Helpful course course!

von Sowmya K

11. Okt. 2017

Very good course

von Humberto M E C

29. Juni 2018

Great course!