Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Strategy of Content Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Strategy of Content Marketing von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
3,488 Bewertungen
1,136 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

JC

25. Mai 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SR

21. Jan. 2022

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 1,138 Bewertungen für The Strategy of Content Marketing

von fcastilloch

20. Dez. 2020

Very insightful course, very honest teachers and with a lot of information and material that is up-to-date and you can quickly use for your benefit.

von Regina F

5. Sep. 2020

Definitely worth taking. Strongly recommend this course for anyone who needs to get a better understanding of how use content marketing effectively.

von Grace L

22. Okt. 2021

Great course and definitely worth the time to learn all this content marketing. It'd be better if there were more writing assignments to practice .

von Deleted A

7. Okt. 2020

Sonia is a very good tutor, clearly explained the theory and i enjoy the course very much. However , it seems to me that few footage was missing.

von Amaia L

17. Sep. 2020

Me ha gustado mucho, muy instructivo y se aprende mucho. He agradecido la transcripción al español por no saber inglés. Totalmente recomendable.

von Kobriger

4. Nov. 2019

Super ingenious course that provides a lot of practical knowledge. I can apply everything I've learned. The course is highly recommendable - TOP

von Yasmeen M A

22. Jan. 2021

Awesome and valuable course.you will find yourself learning step by step.It will exceed your expectations with how much solid ground you are on

von Cameran G

31. Mai 2020

This course was thoroughly inciteful. Filled with beneficial information that I will continue to I utilize as I market my brand to my audience.

von Enzo A

23. Okt. 2020

It's a good course to get to know all about content marketing if you never studied it before, it goes through all topics and cover all basics

von Ankita D B

2. Mai 2020

Amazing Course. A lot of valuable information is available in this course. I would suggest the freshers in content writing to do this course.

von Emmanuel U

12. Mai 2020

The lectures were simply amazing. I loved the fact that we had assignments and tests to look forward to at the end of every week's lectures.

von Aboluwade J

21. Juli 2020

I totally love it. So much to learn and I would give it more stars if there are any.

What a course to learn this modern age of technology.

von Jay G

25. Aug. 2020

Really a beautiful course. Does not matter who you are, a beginner, or someone into their business, this would help and guide you ahead.

von Dirk D

21. Juli 2020

I got to learn interesting insights on how to maximize my content, and new perspective on how to become a professional content marketer.

von Emanuel O G

28. Apr. 2020

La verdad que es un curso muy bueno, la lectura de los libros son fundamentales para ampliar más el conocimiento que brinda Sonia Simone

von Kevin S

13. Aug. 2019

Great course with some great projects. Community is really active and provides constructive feedback to develop and improve the results!

von K

6. Juli 2020

They have insightful and useful information. Very practical approach for all levels of content marketers. Definitely a good investment!

von Rohit R

20. Mai 2020

I learnt a lot. I had an outstanding experiencing while learning this course. Many Many thanks to Sinia Simone, she is simply awesome.

von Ahmed M

21. Apr. 2020

i appriciate this content , it's really helpful and powerful

Thanks alot about this epic course and i hope you teach us more about SEO

von Marve C

7. Okt. 2020

This is a good course to have a plus in your career of Marketing and to learn about important tools in Content marketing... Thanks!

von H. A P

21. Mai 2020

Thank you, this one is usefull for me and we can beginning new idea, once again tahnks..

I think, need some sample for easythink ....

von Saidul I

28. Dez. 2021

So effective and elaborate course with pure basic. Thank you Sonia Simone for your great effort to make this course so ease and fun

von Musarrat R

30. Juni 2020

It was a good journey with this course and i learn many thing from this course.And instructor was so good.Thank you for the course

von PANADDA T

29. Mai 2020

This course is very good. I have received a lot of new experiences. I will definitely apply the knowledge gained in my future work.

von RUPAM M

29. Apr. 2020

This is a very good course. It will really help you in your Carrier. Just look into those E- books because they are very essential.