Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Strategy of Content Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Strategy of Content Marketing von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
3,491 Bewertungen
1,136 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

27. Mai 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID

13. Dez. 2020

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,139 Bewertungen für The Strategy of Content Marketing

von saharnaz s

20. Okt. 2018

perfect! this course has changed my life, i found really helpful things for doing my job better and it gave me ideas for my career and my goals...it gave knowledge and confidence and i have never been this excited about content marketing in my life.

von Ferdi L

2. Juli 2020

Great content! Very comprehensive with lots and lots of resources and case studies provided. Peer reviews for the assignments got a bit weird, because some students clearly did not follow the assignment requirements and gave others bad reviews.

von Jon L

24. Aug. 2020

This course was excellent. Incredible teaching from industry experts laid out in an easy to follow, informative structure. The free reading content alone is an amazing resource for understanding and navigating the world of content marketing.

von David S S

27. Okt. 2020

This course is so well structured and the communication is amazing. I have learnt so much in the last 5 weeks. as a result of this course I am taking real steps towards building my portfolio and network. Thank you Sonia, the guests and UC!!!

von Sanchita R

13. Okt. 2019

This course is actually very functional and skillful. The terms and strategies is being taught by an expert. It has got every effective information regarding the content marketing, i personally feel it's worthy and will surely recommend it.

von Sakshi R

6. Juli 2020

The course was divided into bite-sized lessons which made the absorption and retention of concepts quite easy. I also liked that the course covered the basics of content marketing while also going on to dive deeper into certain aspects.

von Okpara C

27. Aug. 2020

I developed my Professional writing skills and learnt essential skills which include: Copywriting, Building a professional brand, The 7A Framework for Creating Strategic Content,Empathy and Experience Mapping and How to Manage Content.

von MARTÍN M C W

24. Juni 2020

An extremely helpful and informative course, especially in conjunction with multi-modal training. Training materials were well organized and provided good case studies. Instructor was extremely professional and pleasant to learn from.

von claudia b

12. Nov. 2017

This course was well structure, with excellent learning resources and many tips on how to immediately use the knowledge gained during the course. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn about content marketing!

von uday s

2. Mai 2020

Nice and easy to understand... Although they have used the text (2016 and we are in 2020), it helps in clearing basic doubts and great to learn basics. Having said this, they should introduce new text and things for 2020 as well

von Maurizio Z

29. Apr. 2020

The course is well structured, the informations are clear and the explanations are not too formal. The content are very interesting and gives you the right basics and tools to write a compelling copy and create valuable content.

von Debora C

28. Mai 2020

Really well structured. It guided me step by step to the world of copy and content marketing with topics I've never heard previously during my marketing studies. A lot of readings and practice make this course really effective.

von وحيد ف

19. Apr. 2022

T​his course was fully I found the scientific material good; and useful; And a mission to get started with content marketing. I think the presenter was very knowledgeable and a deep understanding of the material. thank you.

von Lázaro V C J

25. Juli 2020

This a great course. The only suggestion that I have is to the course provide a transcription of the podcasts. I heard all of them, but a transcription would make it easier to get my videos notes with ones from the podcast.

von Marie L

16. Nov. 2020

The course are excellent and really helpful for my learning also upgrading my skills in content strategy marketing. Now i know the right way to do the content writing. Thank you Coursera for giving me opportunity to learn

von Tanya K

9. Juni 2020

This was my first experience with anything related to content and marketing. I have enjoyed the class and I am thinking of trying to get into this as a career. Thanks for all the information and good luck with everything!

von ARSY C M

19. Nov. 2021

This course has taught me many things about how to bring together valuable content to an audience who needs our content. And also plus how a content marketer acts professionally, this can also be our benchmark in acting.

von Kashish A

3. Jan. 2021

THIS IS INDEED A VERY PRECISE AND LOVELY COURSE , IT REALLY HELPED LEARN A LOT ABOUT CONTENT WRITING PLUS THE FACULTY AND INSTITUTION TEACHING THE COURSE THEMSELVES ARE VERY RENOWED ORGANIZATION KNOWN FOR CONTENT WRITING

von Elizabeth H

17. Mai 2021

Often we find ourselves in comfort zones hence we’re scared of trying new things. It’s actually my first time undertaking an online course and I must say, it’s been worthwhile. Thank you Coursera for the opportunity.

von Elena W

16. Feb. 2021

A great course to get you thinking about how you can encourage more prospects/clients, by thinking of them before the product or service you are selling - great tips which I will continue to use throughout my career.

von Bruno F S

25. Mai 2020

The Course was really helpful an spiring.

Now I feel capable of not only creating a content marketing strategy for my personal brand but also identifying new opportunities along this pandemic which we're all bearing.

von Shashank T

9. Mai 2022

The whole course is designed perfectly. I found the content of the course to be good and very insightful. Special thanks to Ms. Simone, Mr. Alex & Ms. Frick for sharing their valuable experiences and knowledge.

von Saidul I

15. Feb. 2022

I'm blessed finding this amazing course in Coursera. My heartiest gratitude towards all the team members, teachers, learners of this amazing journey. Special thanks to My Mentor Sonia Simon for her great effort

von Nadia A

17. Okt. 2021

The course is great, it gave me a lot of information so that I can definitely use to start my own business and there were so many great tips throughout the course that I'm sure I'll refer back to in the future.

von Maria F F d L

28. Dez. 2020

I loved this course. It has many materials (video, pdf and mp3) to help you study about effective content marketing, copywriting, branding management and digital marketing use in social media. Highly recommend.