Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Strategy of Content Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Strategy of Content Marketing von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
3,440 Bewertungen
1,126 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

JC

25. Mai 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID

13. Dez. 2020

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,128 Bewertungen für The Strategy of Content Marketing

von Andreea B I

25. Mai 2020

It was a really good course and exactly what I've been searching for.

I feel that I gain knowledge that I did not had before and this will help me in my future projects.

von Leah K

10. Juni 2020

Very good introductory course, could do with a few more examples/samples of a what a strategy and editorial schedule looks like. Overall, very well structured course.

von Gaurav S

22. Aug. 2020

It was an amazing experience learning about content marketing. I am just a fresher and it gave me huge boost to my Marketing skills. Very well taught by Sonia Simone.

von Maria M

6. Aug. 2020

I loved the course, I find it very pragmatical and easy to follow. I liked several resources are used to improve learning experiences as videos, podcast, ebooks, etc.

von Taiye A

24. Juni 2020

Great course, very useful and relevant content for today's world. The course instructor is passionate and definately knows her onions. I highly recommend this course.

von Wande B

12. Mai 2020

This is a course not just for beginners but for all who want to excel in the content marketing space.

I therefore recommend it to everyone who seeks to improve daily.

von Pedro J C V

12. Sep. 2020

It was a wonderfull course, I learned new things about Marketing that they will help me to develop my career. The instructor let the course going easy to understand.

von Venazio N W

31. Okt. 2020

This course has given me very insightful content strategies tips . The instructor Sonia Simone was very well effective in bringing out ideas in copywriting. Kudos!

von Daven P

17. Juni 2020

It helped me a lot in understanding how to get out there and create fascinating as well as meaningful content. It was very informative and specific at the same time

von Deleted A

14. Apr. 2021

Muy bien el curso, me encanta el contenido, es muy interesantes y estoy aprendiendo de maravilla, hermosas explicaciones, todo con exactitud, estoy muy emocionado.

von Shalinee B

7. Mai 2020

Though there are many aspects that you know already but this course helped put all of them into context. It helped to create meaning out of the blur. Great course.

von Bola B M S

18. Sep. 2021

It's an Excellent Course and a nice addition to my skills to know how to write the content of marketing in a very good way that the customer should buy my product

von James O

23. Mai 2020

Wonderful and well packaged course. I am so glad to participate in this course. Thanks to you Sonia and your team. It's really fascinating. High five for you all.

von Thitichaya M

16. Mai 2020

If you want to know how to create the good content with the right step thinking, this course will give your answer and teach how to step the good process thinking

von SOUMODEEP D

4. Mai 2020

the overall course is very helpful. the course helps me to gain new ideas like the 5P approach, 7A framework, and many more. the overall experience is very good.

von Yda P

28. Okt. 2021

Excelente curso, magnifica insteuctora. Amé su tono de voz y su claridad didáctica. El inglés no es mi lengua nativa, y aún así entendí sus clases perfectamente

von Anastasia G

5. Sep. 2021

Excellent course! Very well organized, strategically crafted. Super helpful tips and valuable information. Powerful examples and simple language used. Loved it!

von Disha S

26. Aug. 2020

I enjoyed the course. Very well explained by the mentor. I learned a lot despite being new to the topic.Thanks UCdavis, Coursera ,Class central & Sonia Simone.

von Tayyab T I

24. Juni 2020

It was much more helpful than i expected it to be. Every module added a new skill to my marketing arsenal and the instructor was very clear about her lectures.

von Incoronata G

26. Apr. 2020

This was a very interesting, well done and structured course, I loved it! It sures helps a lot reflecting on your project and on the things you can implement.

von Mary C

22. Jan. 2018

It's a rich content course with great insights that will definitely help you become a better writter, know and reach your target, understand metrics and more!

von Priscillia U

22. Apr. 2022

Thank you Sonia Simone and The University od California, Davis for this great resource to help me start my career in Content Marketing. Absolutely inspiring.

von Patricia K

13. März 2021

A very good course that helps a lot both at work and for a person who has their own website. the material is very useful and can be used over and over again.

von Andrea D S S R

20. Dez. 2021

it is an excellent source of knowledge for beginners at content marketing! gives you a lot of strategic information that helps you develop a great campaign.

von Rey K

15. Sep. 2021

The course is 10 star but please how do I get and download my certificate? Its my only proof of acquired skills and means of clocking deals. dont ignore pls