Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Strategy of Content Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Strategy of Content Marketing von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
3,491 Bewertungen
1,136 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

27. Mai 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SR

21. Jan. 2022

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 1,139 Bewertungen für The Strategy of Content Marketing

von Maryam S G

23. Juni 2022

This course increased my knowledge and as a result brought me closer to my goals. Thank you very much for your good team

von George C L

2. Juni 2020

i have many things that I have lern so far and i want to do it more thanks a lot for giving me a guide with this lesson

von John G

1. Juni 2020

Very informative and also interesting to listen to/read. A lot of good content to make myself a better content marketer.

von John W

6. Feb. 2017

A huuuuge amount of great information. Very professionally presented. Easy to put into immediate practice. Thank you!

von Dmytro N

3. Dez. 2021

This is a great course! I am not copywriter myself, but this course has taught me a lot on how to craft effective copy.

von Lisa N

6. Aug. 2017

Amazing. Better than expected. I rarely finish online courses but stuck with this one all the way through. Loved Sonia.

von Sandy G

2. Juli 2020

Outstanding! A lot of helpful information presented in an easy-to-understand way with a lot of useful backup material.

von 陳誼家

5. Nov. 2021

I feel the assignments really help us apply what we have learned in the course to the real life! Thank you very much!

von Bharath K B

22. Apr. 2020

A Wonderfull Course on Content Marketing, which will give you insights on many aspects which were hidden from view !!

von Alain A A M A

26. März 2021

This is amazing! I've learned so much from this. Hope many people will enroll in this courses. Thank you very much!

von Brinda S

20. Okt. 2020

Interesting course. Got to learn new tools that will be helpful for effective content and email marketing for sure.

von Megan B

11. Juli 2020

Extremely thorough. Easy to understand explanations and videos. Very much appreciated the plethora of free e-books.

von (22) M O

17. Juni 2020

It was a really good experience. I feel luck to be a participant in this nurturing course. Thank you for preparing.

von AHMAD M A

16. Mai 2020

Thank You so much for your efforts.

I have really enjoyed and learned a lot of new things in this course.

Big Thanks.

von Benjamin S G

25. Apr. 2021

For the first time, I completed a Coursera course. Sonia Simone is the best! Thank you, UC Davis and Copyblogger.

von Semeli C

29. Nov. 2020

Excellent and well explained content. Easy to navigate thrgough and very engaging.

I totally recomend this course.

von homam s

31. Juli 2020

Amazing course for marketers and bloggers .. very insightful and contains tons of new ideas and solid information

von Rohit A

13. Sep. 2020

THE COURSE IS EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD AND I AM RECOMMENDING THIS COURSE ON MY LINKEDIN AS BEFORE STARTING A STARTUP

von Alexandra S

10. Aug. 2019

I love everything about it! Just one technical thing - the podcasts are not available in smartphone version...

von Kerry C

14. Juli 2019

Really nice balance of video/audio and reading materials. Found all the information useful and well organized.

von Shamara P

20. Apr. 2021

this course was loaded with valuable information on content marketing and the strategy to make it successful.

von Ieva Z

23. Nov. 2020

Very well structured course for those who know, what they want to accomplish, but do not know how. Thank you!

von Elizabeth D

29. Sep. 2020

Very interesting and informative. The podcasts and readings were particularly useful. I learned a great deal!

von Maria P C

9. Juli 2020

Sonia and her guests were just amazing!Thanks a lot for all the tips and learnings given through this course.

von Jacquiline M

8. Mai 2020

I learned a lot from this course and I can't wait to apply my new skills to my journey as a content marketer.