Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Strategy of Content Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Strategy of Content Marketing von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
3,578 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

JC

25. Mai 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID

13. Dez. 2020

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

Filtern nach:

951 - 975 von 1,170 Bewertungen für The Strategy of Content Marketing

von Carla C

19. Feb. 2018

Excellent course! I would hope you have an extension of this course focus only on Copywriting. It would be helpful to have more practical work in this subject. This also woke up in me a feeling that makes me want to work we you guy!

von Alka M J

7. Juli 2020

A good course overall. The course took longer than I expected because of the sheer number of podcasts that I had to listen to - and they were kind of uninteresting. I did enjoy the PDFs that were attached and learned a lot. Thanks!

von Giorgio

14. März 2021

Very useful. Clear video and lessons. Sonia is great! I liked the peer-to-peer tests. I would improve the "download mp3 audio classes", adding real videos interviews with scripts . Very good reading e-books & multiple links.

von Elena S P

12. Sep. 2021

I​t was very helpful! I learned a lot. I think the only downside to this course were the podcasts. For students whose first language isn't English, it would not be as easy to understand them without any kind of transcript.

von Ruta J

10. Juni 2020

Great course, but the amount of material it has - could have been shorter. Some e-books go over the same stuff over and over again. Also way too much marketing for Wordpress, it put me off it, went to Squarespace instead.

von Ariella R

23. Jan. 2022

Suitable for beginners! However, this is targeted towards places where blog marketing is the norm, so I suggest you find another content marketing class that suits your needs and then take both classes at the same time.

von SAH A

27. Feb. 2021

Excellent course, well taught by the tutors. They share a great deal of information on content writing, copywriting and marketing strategy. I would recommend this course to all those who want learn any form of writing.

von Yvette Q

5. Juni 2021

I enjoyed how the information was presented - podcasts kept you engaged in the content. There are two peer-graded assignments that were a bit complicated, so I wish there was more guidance or support on those items.

von Mabel I M R d l V

7. Juni 2020

Excellent theoretical content. It is missing practical examples or business cases. It encourage you to open your own website but it doesnt give examples of how to créate traffic or make it attractive in a long term.

von DHAIRYA P S

30. Mai 2020

IT IS INDEED ONE OF THE GREATEST COURSE IF YOU'RE LOOKING A COURSE IN THE STREAM OF MARKETING OF YOUR CONTENT. REALLY THANK YOU UC DAVIS AND COURSERA FOR THIS COURSE. LOOKING FORWARD FOR MORE COURSES FROM YOUR SIDE

von Kristen S

12. Juli 2019

This is a very solid course with great material. It could be improved by integrating the podcast segments better (not included in time, hard to find...) and having clear rubrics / instructions for the assignments.

von Rojen M

15. Mai 2020

The course was great and allowed me to challenge myself beyond my limits. I realized, I only knew so little before taking this course. I'm grateful to the team involved in making this course and helping us grow.

von Adumbire A C

25. Sep. 2020

I am only giving 4 stars because the voice in the videos was so low that I struggled to hear what was being said. Other than that this course deserves a 5 star for its rich content and interactive presentation.

von Elena

27. Mai 2020

It is very useful course for any marketer. I would like to add more examples of ideal emphaty map and more examples of great text including four types of content. The course with many examples will be the best!

von Holden G

20. Apr. 2019

I love the reading materials as well as the concepts of 7A framework and Empathy map. But it seems like too many MP3 files during the course. It is better to transverse the audio files to video presentation.

von Tosin A

27. Mai 2020

I really like the course. Thank you for the opportunity given to be a part of it. Please do try to include current materials for study and references. I observed that most of the materials are from 2012.

von Megan F

23. Mai 2020

This was a very detailed course that provided great info to the learner. I will say there should be prompts that peer graders need to follow. That way people are getting honest and helpful feedback.

von Molly M

7. Juli 2021

Great materials. This course has everything you need to get started in content marketing. The actual course could have provided more case studies and hands on practice with the skills it covered.

von Carlos G P

29. Mai 2020

Very good course, it made me gain a vast knowledge on the Content Marketing topic. However, I believe the podcasts would be more easy to get and to focus on with some visual schemes during them.

von C A

28. März 2021

This is a very powerful course! It taught a lot of information regarding the content marketing and the strategies of how to make things work well and strive to be the best among the average.

von Handi S M

8. Aug. 2020

A very good course and gave me lots of new insight about the matter.

I hope there'll be more presentation through the video as for podcast, I'm having difficulties to understand the material.

von Pius A L G

30. Aug. 2021

If you put a transcript for podcast, you will get another stars. Hope UC Davis will make it soon. Overall, it's a great course to improve my skills. Thank you Sonia Simone and UC Davis

von Sandra M

17. Juni 2020

Great course, and if you are a freelance or do you work specially in this type of business, will help you a lot in how to develop a great content marketing for your blog / website...

von Garrett S

1. Juli 2020

Wish there was only more specifices on how to write, yes there are umpteen amounts of examples but never divulging into one indusrty just for the sake of it very just "marketing"

von Meesha P

29. Apr. 2020

Excellent course to learn if you want to hold grounds in the marketing business. The strategies and how to manage your true audience will help you constantly grow your business.