Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Strategy of Content Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Strategy of Content Marketing von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
3,869 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

SR

21. Jan. 2022

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

SM

27. Mai 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

Filtern nach:

1051 - 1075 von 1,253 Bewertungen für The Strategy of Content Marketing

von Jadey G

27. Sep. 2020

Informative, engaging, and interactive through assignments and discussion posts throughout the course. I'm not a content marketer by training and I enjoyed this class!

von M K

1. Aug. 2020

Overall a good effective course for a marketer /content writer

Certain Podcast given are not informative specifically those given in Week-4 -types of content creation

von Rohan R

19. Apr. 2020

It is really good. A lot to learn. it has been designed not only to learn also to execute the learning at the same time. I think it is the best part of the course.

von Renjit N

23. Okt. 2018

Its a great course for beginners and refreshers. If you already have experience on digital marketing and content creation, you should be able to link them together.

von Adetunji P

20. Juli 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Some of the strategies are timeless and other more tactical stuff a bit more outdated. I would love to see this refreshed for 2020.

von Muhammad I Y S

21. Apr. 2019

Very informative course, well structured and clear every concepts with examples. The problem is the peer assignment. Some people literally mark 0 for no reason.

von Rajnish M

30. Apr. 2020

Very useful course for students, I am glad I get chance to learn from the very reputed instructor like sonia simone and brian Clark and Jessica, thank you.

von Catherine M

3. Juni 2020

A good comprehensive overview of how to actually 'do' and implement content marketing that will generate a business result. Very easy to follow materials.

von Zaki B T Z T

2. März 2022

The course has great and wonderful information.

It could have been better if the assignments are corrected by the instructors with detailed feedback.

von Khushboo G

29. Jan. 2018

I had lot of trouble uploading the assignment files and getting required support in resolving it hence I give it 4 stars. The content was very good.

von Jacquelynn B I

5. Nov. 2022

Assignment instructions weren't the clearest, but the instruction was great.tThe lessons were applicable and additional references were provided.

von Gabriele D

29. Sep. 2020

As no-native english, I found hard completly understand what there was in the audio parts. I would have really appriciated more video instead.

von Nitisha K

19. Aug. 2020

first of all i would like to share that i liked the polite voice of Sonia Simone and secondly about the course it will be very helpful for me

von Shuddha B

20. Juni 2022

It's over all good, great materials. But the course could be more detailed and would be better if there are a few more practical examples.

von Nadia I

29. Sep. 2021

The course was quite interesting but the lecturer sounded rather monotonous which I found a bit difficult when it came to staying focused.

von Panos D

21. Juli 2017

It was very helpful to understand the meaning of content. The only that is a bit problem was the podcasts but it is ok with good quality..

von Carlos R

20. Feb. 2021

The podcast format is hard to a non native English speaker, so the text and images are always a good resource. But the course is great :)

von Tan E S

21. Aug. 2020

Benefited so much on the framework provided as well as the format of empathy & experience map, in order to construct a powerful content.

von Irina T

8. Aug. 2020

It's quite good and motivates a lot if you're a beginner, as I am myself. Though, in my personal opinion, there's too much of reading.

von Damián N

11. Apr. 2020

The course is great and the readings are fantastic, but there are so much lesson in podcast (mp3) format, and I have a hearing problem.

von Yuanyuan S

12. Feb. 2021

Generally, this course gives me quite a skillsets. But I would like to see more animated case analysis instead of reading materials.

von Syed Y

24. Juni 2020

This is a very good course and a must have course for the people who want to pursue their career in the field of content marketing.

von Charisse d R

3. Aug. 2020

Very good course, maybe add more activities as well as a more in-depth guide for peer-evaluators to rate the work more effectively

von Naima N S

24. Mai 2020

Feeback is too random and the instructions sometimes a bit too unclear which is why the submissions differ greatly from eachother