Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Strategy of Content Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Strategy of Content Marketing von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
3,449 Bewertungen
1,126 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

ID

13. Dez. 2020

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

SM

27. Mai 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

Filtern nach:

1051 - 1075 von 1,130 Bewertungen für The Strategy of Content Marketing

von Victoria B

30. Mai 2020

for such course the most useful for me would have been the examples of writing styles/stories that correspond to the theory of the course. I found myself wondering on many occasions that I am not sure how I should write to be more impactful. Theory was good though.

von Elizabeth G

29. März 2020

I was hoping to take this course to learn about content marketing and to be able to use this in future jobs. I got a few videos in only to find out this is a course that teaches you to build your own website. This is not what I was wanting to learn about.

von Md M H

16. Mai 2020

The course content was very large specially too much PDF to read and using podcast into the main topic like empathy map and experience map i would say its not acceptable. so my recommendations is some balance needed

von Michael P

17. Mai 2022

It was good but it got unfocused at times. It was teaching us to be tight and single-minded in our content, but it meandered and repeated itself in under-scripted segments, especially the podcasts. Ironic really.

von Joanne Y

18. Mai 2020

Very generous in providing more resources in content marketing. Though, not all videos are available. I needed to still research on topics on my own. But this course will help me a lot in setting up my website.

von vero88plg

29. Apr. 2021

The course has a lot of information and it's really complete but most of the information is presented in really long pdf. I would have loved to have more videos talking about practical cases.

von Youssef C

26. Apr. 2022

T​he content of the course is very good, but the way it is delivered is not

T​he long boring podcast and the inaccurate estimated time of the readingsare the main negative points

von Mohit R S

13. Mai 2020

Sonia Simone mentions several podcasts during her lectures which could not be found anywhere ...

There was more reading material which made the course boring at certain times...

von Mariam S e

18. Aug. 2021

Too Much reading , sometimes it's misleading and not organized

the mp3 audios are so boring, sometimes the quailty is low i had to search for the same topic to learn

von 郑玉月瑟

25. Juni 2020

The logic and framework of this course are clear . But most of the important content has only MP3 versions so that I can not understand these parts very well.

von Jon C

1. Aug. 2020

I could not buy a website domain as instructed, so I have tried to unenroll from this course, but I have not been able to find the 'unenroll' option.

von Ashley G

13. Mai 2020

Some of the content was really helpful but it's a little dated. References Google+ a lot and never mentions Instagram and its impacts on content.

von Mouquerian

5. Juli 2020

I don't like the podcast sessions; they couldn't grab my full attention, I can't imagine along with the examples, and they are way too long.

von Nomfundo T

5. Dez. 2021

Social meida and other mediums have advanced and I w​ish the course would be updated to today's times and new means of content marketing.

von Pranchal K

16. Mai 2020

course is good but I don't know how they manage because after completing the week 3 am came to know where we can listen to the podcast.

von Nila P

21. Juni 2020

The course is great! But we need to create a better system for the peer review assignment to make people give better feedback.

von Imogen T

8. Juli 2020

Good content marketing strategy i guess i was expecting more acknowledgement of creative skills? But hey! I learnt a lot :D

von Glow M C

9. Okt. 2020

The course was wonderful, all details were involvee down to the minuscle of things which apparently are the most important

von Jorianne C M

21. Okt. 2020

A lot of good content; unfortunately, it felt rather like an advertisement sometimes and was quite redundant at others.

von Maximiliano C

1. Sep. 2020

El curso es bueno, pero básico y meramente introductorio. El material de estudio en podcast no es para nada práctico.

von Kaival R

17. Mai 2020

It could have been better. To be honest, those podcast interviews were really boring. Instead, do some video classes.

von Doris-Evelyn Z

15. Aug. 2020

The course is very focused on the US market and some content related things may be too pushy for Europe for example.

von Pitchaphorn N

22. Juni 2020

There are more podcasts with no subtitles. Other foreigners like me may be caused by language barriers. But it's ok.

von Алексей Л

1. Dez. 2020

Since I don't know enough English, and half of the course is podcasts without subtitles, I didn't see this half

von Phil W

19. Apr. 2020

Good general content, but a lot of incomplete video sections with speakers named who do not appear.