Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Strategy of Content Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Strategy of Content Marketing von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
3,446 Bewertungen
1,126 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

27. Mai 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SR

21. Jan. 2022

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 1,128 Bewertungen für The Strategy of Content Marketing

von Ivan S

9. März 2022

It was nice. I'm a marketer, so there were things that I already knew. But there were a lot of new ideas and content that I'd never seen before, or I never had it in mind when creating my content. I strongly recommend this course for everyone who it's working with marketing. I believe it's very insightful, and I'm eager to share what I learn with my workmates and implement all these teachings.

von Aman K

27. Okt. 2020

Learning through Coursera was one of the best decisions I made in my education journey. This course is a great one example of how one should function as a content marketer and developer and to my knowledge will change your perspective to an extent that you will start thinking like a content strategist from the moment you start taking the feel of the lectures as it has done to me.

von Jim A

3. Aug. 2020

Very useful course. It gives a clear picture about the present content marketing trends and how to identify the major factors that influencing customer buying behaviour. Also it helps the participants to conduct a journey through the customer mind using various efficient techniques. Really the course should be a great help to develop a clear view of content marketing strategies.

von Renan C L

20. Juni 2020

The Course is really amazing the speakers really know and are very experts in content marketing - You gonna have many insights and breakthroughs and received a really fundamentals of the matter. The only things could be better - than the interview with brian could be in a video and not in audio - also the peer assignment could have more instructions and examples to how to do.

von Vítor M B

30. März 2020

O curso de marketing de conteúdo da UC Davis é excelente, com ele comecei a desenvolver muitas habilidades, assim como criar um site que será minha marca pelos próximos anos. Sem a menor sombra de dúvidas, tudo o que é passado no curso ajuda muito e agrega para melhorarmos e aprendermos. Além das atividades que temos podendo trocar com outros alunos, foi muito proveitoso!

von Valerie G

15. Jan. 2021

This is a great course to understand the why and how of the Strategy of Content Marketing, which is why the teaching is so effective. There is great information here on strategy and techniques, along with examples to bring the ideas to life. Very helpful is understanding how to marketing content in the unwieldy ecosystem of the internet. Thank you! Valerie

von Bach N L

30. Aug. 2017

The course provide me an overview about Content Marketing and also gain my acknowledgment so much. Through the course, I understand clearly about the elements of a good content, how to attract customer, empathy and experience map, types of content and the important of landing page. It very interesting and useful for content marketers. Lets try it out!

von Anca G

8. Apr. 2020

This course delivers amazing content for someone who is being introduced to the concept of Content Marketing for the first time. The videos and podcasts, the exercises and the 2 assignments were very helpful. The instruction is superb and the content is really good and interesting. I had a lot of fun learning the material presented in this course!

von Rachelle Q

18. Mai 2020

This is a course I tremendously learned from and enjoyed at the same time! I've been doing Marketing and Communications for quite some time now, and this course truly helped me become better in what I do - especially learning about different framework and strategic types of content that'll make an impact to the business. Highly recommended. :)

von Ej J L

11. Okt. 2020

Perfect for beginners! They also provided downloadable e-books you can always refer to in the future. I just hope they also provided a transcript for the podcasts, specially for learners who has english only as a second language. Still, I enjoyed this course! I learned so much and I want to learn more by subscribing to their website.

von Chezca D

12. Nov. 2020

I am beyond thankful for this course. I learned more here than I learned in my college years. I really felt like I was in an actual classroom setting with a cool professor when I took this. And the materials provided are gold! This whole course sure is an investment for the long run in your content marketing journey as a profession.

von Simone C

19. Mai 2020

This course was a game-changer! I had to re-evaluate the content of my entire blog, which proves how much I learned... and still have to. But I'm excited! I am more engaged and focused than ever on the subject of content marketing. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to feel the same. Thank you UCA, Davis and Sonia Simone!

von Rudresh s

9. Juni 2019

Nicely structured course touching upon all the aspects of Content and Copy writing . The instructor is great and easily conveys the concept of the course and modules. Very practical assignments to test the knowledge. I definitely feel more confident in terms of creating content strategy for a website, blog, social media channels.

von Angela H

20. Mai 2020

This course was well worth it. The information was thorough and illuminating. I learnt a lot and was definitely elevated to a higher level of thinking and doing. The instructor was on-point in delivering the lessons and the assignments were useful in allowing you to test and challenge your knowledge and skills. AWESOME programme!

von Vittoria B

2. Nov. 2017

I really enjoyed this curse. Very interesting and effective! I learned so much and can't wait to put all this in practice with my blog. Only little remark, I would have appreciated my assignments being reviewed by the instructor, not by (still unqualified) peers. This to have more constructive critics and suggestions to improve.

von Sri K

9. Juli 2020

I enjoyed participating in this course because it was easy to follow,Fantastic teachers! Thank you very much .

With this course, I can have more knowledge about content marketing, I learn more about business process, building professional brand, 5P approach,7A framework, mapping, type of content and effective content promotion.

von Nelson N N

25. Mai 2020

I met this course at a time I was giving up on digital marketing as my content strategy failed most times to convert. This course has not only taken me through the strategy that is getting me making money through conversion but also has transformed me into what I describe as the 'strategic content marketer of the new age'.

von MD R I (

24. Apr. 2021

It's a very well-designed course. I have learned so many things that have really made a difference in my personal and professional life. Thanks, UC Davis for offering such a great course, and I also thank Sonia Simone for conducting the course the way it should be. I wish we have such teachers like you at my university.

von I M

9. Aug. 2020

I really did learn a lot from this course, and I'm grateful that I took the chance to indulge myself in it. I was so captivated that I finished the whole thing in five days! Writing has always been a passion of mine, and the fact that this course helped me improve my skill goes to show how amazing and effective it is!

von Amirreza E

1. Juni 2020

The course was awesome, really liked the Videos, Podcasts, and Reading material and have learned so much from them. Stuff i have already started implementing in my work as a student Association's Head of Content Marketing.

It was explained so well that you can use it for any possible content marketing scenario!

von Anshu M

20. Juli 2020

Great efforts by all the speakers, especially by Sonia ma'am. You're really a great teacher and moreover helped me to understand everything about content marketing strategies. Plus, I will never forget the value of 'A' in my life as my name also starts with the same alphabet. Thanks a lot for all your help.

von Aditi L

2. Juli 2020

A great experience!!

Coursera enables all the users to develop their skills and knowledge by providing great courses with a combination of theoretical and practical aspects which help us better understand the topics and excel in it. I guess its a perfect way by which an individual can develop his/her career.

von Chandrika B

16. Juli 2021

This course not only fulfilled my learning objectives, but went over and above in equipping me with the knowledge that I have already begun applying. The topics covered have been truly helpful in helping me understand the Strategy of Content Marketing, and how it can worked upon to create and add value.

von Vijay R

25. Juni 2020

It was a great experience and learning process. Got to know the minute intricacies of developing strategic content and ways to get the audience and retain them. From 7A framework to empathy mapping it was a great journey of gaining knowledge.

A small advice, the audio quality of podcasts can be improved

von Cintia M

21. Juni 2020

Sonia was an incredible professor. The way she explained the material made it very easy to retain. One can also tell that she enjoys teaching and takes her work very seriously. Thank you so much for the new skills. My marketing confidence has skyrocketed and I feel like i have a leg up on competitors.