Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Strategy of Content Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Strategy of Content Marketing von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
3,427 Bewertungen
1,124 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

27. Mai 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SR

21. Jan. 2022

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 1,126 Bewertungen für The Strategy of Content Marketing

von Parth S

28. Aug. 2020

I found this really helpful in understanding how the content is prepared what is empathy and behavior mapping the tools to measure the performance and kind of content that I need to create to get best engaging community over my social media profiles and also I did learn basics of personal branding.

von Kristin L

8. Juni 2020

fantastic course overall! truly learnt so SO much about marketing and blog/copy writing. and, the best part about this online course is that it's completely free but you gain so much more than you had initially started off as. thus, highly highly recommend (great way to spend your extra time on)!!!

von Andrea C R

27. Apr. 2020

Definitely RECOMMEND this course! If you are a copywriter and you think there´s nothing else to learn, then join this course, I´m sure you´ll be glad to be proven wrong, cause it´s just amazing. And so student friendly. Super clear. So much uselful material. Sonia is awesome, you´re gonna love it!

von Rayeed H

5. Juni 2020

Sonia Samone is absolutely the right person to teach this course. She knows exactly what she is talking about and her delivery is kind. An instructor you want to learn from. The course itself provides you with tons of resources and for a beginner I believe you can't ask for much more than this.

von 65 O R s

16. Aug. 2020

This course very good and everyone who prefers to handle blog, website or he may be writer must do this course.

One thing lags in this course is the Peer Graded Assignments. Our work is checked by other member who is doing this course So we don't get marks according to our work or assignments.

von Dike O C

7. Mai 2020

If am opportuned to rate more that 5stars I'd gladly do that..

I must admit that to have learnt and comprehended a lot from this course.

All my gratitude Goes to God who made it possible for me to complete this course as well as Sonia, Brain and Jessica

Thank you for your time and tutor😊

von Lanna C F

10. Apr. 2022

Great content, method and teacher. The only thing that I would change is how confusing it is to have a 1 min video leading to a podcast audio when both are with the same theme, topic and just with different lenghts and media platform, its easir to just keep the topics on videos or pdfs.

von Fabrício A P

23. Aug. 2020

There is no doubt about the high quality of the course where the learning progression is very effective and useful. I consider it a great opportunity to go deep on copywriting topics and understand new ways to frame them on a new action plan for inbound marketing and content strategies.

von Görkem A

9. Jan. 2021

It has been a very useful course for me. I learned a lot of useful information such as how I can write effective content, what should I pay attention to while doing this, how I can interact and influence the customer well and so on. Thank you to everyone who contributed this course.

von allan b

23. Mai 2020

Very insightful. very comprehensive and realistic. Definitely motivating and encouraging. Validates what otherwise would have been instinctive and definitely pushes you forward to create meaningful and effective content moving forward. Thank you it's been a great learning adventure!

von amulya s

3. Mai 2020

This course has been extremely informative for me. The content provided is amazing. I gained insights into the world of content marketing, and this course has enlightened me on many prospects. The assignments were really challenging, and doing those made me realize how well I write!

von Jessica P

26. Dez. 2020

Sonia provided great information that was easy to digest for a complex topic that can, at times, be overwhelming. I enjoyed this class and I feel confident in taking my next steps in a new marketing role at my organization. I'll keep an eye out for more courses similar to this one!

von Weston R

8. Apr. 2020

Great course if you are looking to learn more about the Strategy of Content Marketing in the digital world. The course had a great selection of reading material complimented with very good videos. With quiz’s, assignments and peer grading, the course was overall, very well-rounded.

von Shoaib M

28. März 2021

Indeed, it was a value-adding experience in my career as a content writer and copywriter. acknowledge meant of 7A framework, High F.I.V.E. methods, and many other components used in the formation of content marketing strategy and content writing approaches are prize-worthy.

von Nicole T

23. Apr. 2018

Fantastic course, you'll learn a very thorough understanding of marketing, copy writing, website design (in order to tell a story) along with many other related and helpful concepts. Well worth it if you put the work in. Reading the supplemental materials was very helpful.

von Анастасия Н

20. März 2022

Thank you very much for the opportunity to learn and acquire new knowledge, new skills. I am grateful for your course and for the simplicity of your lectures. I'm from Ukraine, I don't know English 100%, but even I managed!!! Great people - thank you!

Cool! Thank you!

von Bảo N N

22. Okt. 2021

The course provides me a lot of new and surprising information about content marketing. It totally makes me feel more confident and have a clear direction when I work on content marketing. The course also gives learners a number of good e-books and audio materials.

von Florine D

20. Mai 2020

Loved to follow this course! I hold a master degree in Communication but we didn't get much practice, this course made it possible to mix practice, theory, testimonies and exercices. I am persuaded this is going to push me forward in my career. Thank you very much!

von Laura S

5. Juli 2020

Great course! Well structured and easy to follow along at your own pace. I really liked all of the reading material, and that I will be able to go back and reference the material in the future if I need to. Great course for a beginner in this area, like myself.

von Ana C V R

7. Apr. 2022

U​n curso muy completo, claro y eficaz. Con toda la informacion necesaria para dar los primeros pasos en la creacion de contenido de Marketing si son nuevos como yo. Accesible para hispanohablantes con un nivel intermedio-avanzado de ingles, y muy productivo.

von Sherin F

5. Jan. 2021

Thank you for Sonia Simone cause she's the best instructor for this topic. I've learned so much and I'm excited to apply everythings I've learned in this course for building my personal brand and for writing a copy that really attract my audience's attention.

von Nicole

13. Sep. 2020

This course is an excellent introduction into Content Marketing for someone who has no education or experience in the field. This worked so well as a foundational course for me. The readings are easy to digest and include relevant links and campaign examples.

von Cheryl G S

14. Nov. 2020

The modules are very detailed and the good point is that there is introduction and review for each of the weekly modules. I'm not into marketing or writing industry but the contents of the modules are crafter in a way that it is well-understood. Thank you!

von Eunice O

9. Mai 2022

Excellent course. The trainers are extremely experienced and deliver complex, useful concepts in a way that is really easy to understand. I learnt very good strategies that are applicable to business and work - strongly recommend for any content marketer.