Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Strategy of Content Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Strategy of Content Marketing von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
3,436 Bewertungen
1,125 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

JC

25. Mai 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SM

27. Mai 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 1,128 Bewertungen für The Strategy of Content Marketing

von Shamara P

20. Apr. 2021

this course was loaded with valuable information on content marketing and the strategy to make it successful.

von Ieva Z

23. Nov. 2020

Very well structured course for those who know, what they want to accomplish, but do not know how. Thank you!

von Elizabeth D

29. Sep. 2020

Very interesting and informative. The podcasts and readings were particularly useful. I learned a great deal!

von Maria P C

9. Juli 2020

Sonia and her guests were just amazing!Thanks a lot for all the tips and learnings given through this course.

von Jacquiline M

8. Mai 2020

I learned a lot from this course and I can't wait to apply my new skills to my journey as a content marketer.

von Amitabh S

7. Aug. 2020

Whatever stream of work one is in, you will find this course interesting & helpful. Please enroll to benefit

von Lan N

13. Juli 2021

A very insightful class for those folks who are working in the content marketing field. Highly recommended!

von DR C K D

16. Mai 2020

This course the strategy of content marketing found to be very informative. Thanks a lot to the instructor.

von Darja Z

22. Okt. 2017

It's simple and useful. The video lessons are so cool, its very good when you hear and see the information.

von Roy R

18. Mai 2022

The course is very interesting and engaging. The take aways will be useful in my work as Marketing Manager

von Yiu-Chau W (

10. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed the course. It was easy to understand and the material is right to the points. Well done!

von William Y

2. Apr. 2020

Perfectly necessary to start in the content marketing world and start your own content as a professional.

von oscar c

19. Sep. 2020

If you're interested in content marketing or building your own website, this course is perfect for you !

von S.Anand S A P

29. Aug. 2020

I would like to appreciate Brian & Simone for their wonderful course. Only useful things & no bull shit.

von Marianna F

1. Mai 2020

What I appreciated the most was the instructor's ability to convey technical information in a clear way.

von sani a

28. Sep. 2020

the greatest thinking strategy of content in making me see marketing as the game changer, to my career.

von Sandeep R

23. Aug. 2020

I really appreciate the community for helping in the journey to become the better version of ourselves.

von Dani T

20. Aug. 2020

Thanks for designing a great structure of the knowledge of the effective strategy of content marketing.

von Bianca M S C

2. Juli 2020

This course is a great advance in a content marketing carrear, teach me from scratch, thanks very much.

von Lúcia P d M

29. Juni 2021

Ótimo conteúdo e com exercícios que promovem o aprendizado e a implementação deste conteúdo. Parabéns!

von Febriani N

4. Feb. 2021

its easy to understand even ya i'm still beginner about it. and its really so much help full to my job

von Gintarė M

28. Sep. 2020

Interesting and useful course with many tools that can help you in creating content for your business!

von Francis A A

21. Juni 2020

Deeply informative and easy to understand. This course did not make me feel inadequate or intimidated.

von Shahlima P

30. Mai 2020

Loved how organised it was and how there was a o tire of watching lectures but also audio and reading.

von Dara P N

5. Mai 2020

Such an effective and great course! This will prepare you in becoming a professional content marketer.