Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Strategy of Content Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Strategy of Content Marketing von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
3,438 Bewertungen
1,126 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

27. Mai 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

SR

21. Jan. 2022

Very beautifully designed course for the beginners even. The course instructor took us through a journey of content strategy and share awesome points to be worked on. Thank for such a beautiful course

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 1,128 Bewertungen für The Strategy of Content Marketing

von Esther M

3. Juni 2021

This is a great course for beginners. There is so much to learn about Content Marketing and Blogging.

von Reinier v M

30. März 2020

Great course in which clearly defined the steps to develop a good content marketing strategy! Thanks!

von SITI C A M

17. Mai 2021

I got a lot of insights from content marketing strategy and help me understanding my work better too

von Shruti J

14. Feb. 2021

This is a very informative and detailed course. I really like it. The instructor Simon is great too!

von Rosalie M

11. Feb. 2021

Sonia and Brian are great examples of creating great, fascinating, and meaningful marketing content.

von Jéssica O

27. Apr. 2020

Hi there, It was a remarkable a very useful course that will help me out with my career progression.

von Cristopher R E

12. Okt. 2019

Excelente curso que permite conocer los fundamentos clave para redactar contenido al más alto nivel.

von Anastasia A

6. Feb. 2022

​This was my first course I managed to finish online, because the content was great and motivating!

von Ines L B

23. Feb. 2021

It was a great course with very concrete content and great advice ! Bravo and thank you very much !

von Robert L

18. Mai 2020

Great Course. I learned so much about Content Marketing from Keyword searching to creating content.

von Bairapaga J

31. Okt. 2019

informative course which made me to take actionable learnings in assignments and quizzes. Thank you

von Julia G

26. Okt. 2019

Really nice course, written assignments helped to apply theory directly into practice, recommended!

von danielle c

27. Okt. 2020

Fantastic course for those who want to start writing. Good content and easy understanding classes.

von Patricia

14. März 2019

Curso completo y muy actualizado. Va al grano y sabe comunicar las ideas, resulta muy entretenido.

von Rutuja M M

30. Sep. 2021

I love the course content. Really helpful for those who wanted to gain knowledge. Thank you all.

von Issara L

21. Juni 2021

Thank you for the good skills for me. it is very useful for me. The content learned i can apply.

von Kehinde D

30. Sep. 2020

Very god course. Highly recommended to every marketing professionals and interested individuals.

von Jose A B

3. März 2020

A very useful course. I hope to implement these concepts on my future jobs as a content marketer

von Zuzanna P

4. März 2022

I especially appreciate the reading material. It provided me with more clarity on the subjects.

von Sharon P

22. Feb. 2021

I learned a lot and enjoyed it all. What an honour to do such a fascinating, inspiring project!

von Mustafa Y U

10. Feb. 2021

73 / 5000

Çeviri sonuçları

It was a really enjoyable and beneficial 5 weeks. Thank you Coursera

von Yetunde E

25. Mai 2020

I learnt a lot. This course will enable me become a better content marketer.

Thank you for this.

von Thiyagarajan T

30. Nov. 2021

This course helped to create a content strategy from having a good headline till the last dot.

von Angelo S

11. Juli 2021

Excelente contenido, algo desactualizado con el tema de las redes, pero es resto sigue vigente

von Lakshmi N V

30. Juni 2021

Sonia Simone and Brian Clark give you the 101 of Content Marketing in a well organized course.