Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Strategy of Content Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Strategy of Content Marketing von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
3,491 Bewertungen
1,136 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

27. Mai 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

ID

13. Dez. 2020

I'd like to recommend this course as it was instrumental in providing for me the necessary push to shift industries. The course content was well thought-of, clear, easy to absorb and very interesting.

Filtern nach:

1126 - 1139 von 1,139 Bewertungen für The Strategy of Content Marketing

von Skylar C

8. Juni 2020

The materials are quite old and have a lot of dead links. The assignments could be clearer. Especially as the teacher no longer works at Copyblogger, this feels a bit outdated and ready for some improvements.

I do like a lot of the materials and I think it did help me a lot- but that's all the more reason why it could stand to be refreshed.

von ALLI O .

10. Juni 2020

my assignment since module 3 is yet to be reviewed by other coursemates which are causing a delay in completion of my course, I am done with my course up to the 5th week but cant still finish up, I can't send a mail for help nobody to attend to me, please something should be done about it asap.

von debingsu

5. Juli 2020

a. I wish the podcast could be seamless integrated in the learning process. *Looks like it is not empathetic to users.

b.TLDR. A lot of materials, from the blog or pdf, just wayyyyy too long and not to the point.....Give me some examples....

von Oleksandra

29. Jan. 2021

I was expecting a great course. All materials you can freely read on their blog - nothing new there. Too much bla bla - huge big way to the point. The idea of the course is nice, but it is not equal to what you get during the course.

von laura t

6. Apr. 2021

mine time is valuable because the course does not have an actual certificate from that university and it is not fair to pay so that they do not give you a certificate as it should be.

von Abhiman S

11. Juni 2020

Basic Content and knowledge, not so out of the box course. Half of the course is on the Mp3 platform, no resources used or mentioned.

von Elizabeth N C

23. Sep. 2021

It remains to explain more of marketing content strategies that is more dynamic in the practical case lessons resembling a real case

von LAURA D A

19. Juli 2020

The audio lectures are not as effective. I was expecting a video since this is a course, not a podcast.

von Square O I

6. Apr. 2022

The course has some strong materials in there, but it's too disorganized to make any sense.

von Pierluigi L

12. Aug. 2020

interesting and rich in content, but absolutely dispersive!!!!

von Benito V

31. Aug. 2021

Taking a while to get anywhere of relevance to me.

von Justin D

13. Jan. 2022

Very glitchy course with some missing videos.

von Emily R

18. Juni 2020

Quite basic and not especially engaging.

von Osiobe M

17. Juli 2020

Being a certified content marketing strategist is a thing of great joy. The course has added more to my knowledge as a person and other aspects as well.