Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Strategy of Content Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Strategy of Content Marketing von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
3,868 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is a partnership between the leading content marketing authority, Copyblogger, and UC Davis Continuing and Professional Education. In this course, you will learn the core strategies content marketers use to acquire and retain customers profitably. Specifically, you will learn how to develop, organize and implement a content marketing strategy, analyze and measure the effectiveness of content marketing, write compelling copy, use a strategic framework when writing, and build your professional brand and authority through content marketing. You will also learn how to put the ideas presented to you into action and build your own personal brand through content marketing....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

27. Mai 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

JC

25. Mai 2020

For those who want to start your content marketing journey, you may want to take this course. It focuses on touch base points but also goes into further details on what you need as a content marketer.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,253 Bewertungen für The Strategy of Content Marketing

von Bảo N N

22. Okt. 2021

The course provides me a lot of new and surprising information about content marketing. It totally makes me feel more confident and have a clear direction when I work on content marketing. The course also gives learners a number of good e-books and audio materials.

von Florine D

20. Mai 2020

Loved to follow this course! I hold a master degree in Communication but we didn't get much practice, this course made it possible to mix practice, theory, testimonies and exercices. I am persuaded this is going to push me forward in my career. Thank you very much!

von Jon R

30. Juli 2022

I wanted something on content strategy that was a bit more advanced and this course did the trick. It is a bit lacking in the search/SEO aspects of content but overall, if you want a more advanced and challenging course on why content matters, this is your course.

von Laura S

5. Juli 2020

Great course! Well structured and easy to follow along at your own pace. I really liked all of the reading material, and that I will be able to go back and reference the material in the future if I need to. Great course for a beginner in this area, like myself.

von Ana C V R

7. Apr. 2022

Un curso muy completo, claro y eficaz. Con toda la informacion necesaria para dar los primeros pasos en la creacion de contenido de Marketing si son nuevos como yo. Accesible para hispanohablantes con un nivel intermedio-avanzado de ingles, y muy productivo.

von Sherin F

5. Jan. 2021

Thank you for Sonia Simone cause she's the best instructor for this topic. I've learned so much and I'm excited to apply everythings I've learned in this course for building my personal brand and for writing a copy that really attract my audience's attention.

von Nicole

13. Sep. 2020

This course is an excellent introduction into Content Marketing for someone who has no education or experience in the field. This worked so well as a foundational course for me. The readings are easy to digest and include relevant links and campaign examples.

von Cheryl G S

14. Nov. 2020

The modules are very detailed and the good point is that there is introduction and review for each of the weekly modules. I'm not into marketing or writing industry but the contents of the modules are crafter in a way that it is well-understood. Thank you!

von Eunice O

9. Mai 2022

Excellent course. The trainers are extremely experienced and deliver complex, useful concepts in a way that is really easy to understand. I learnt very good strategies that are applicable to business and work - strongly recommend for any content marketer.

von Tayo A

4. März 2021

If you want to get started in content writing, content strategy, or content marketing, you absolutely have to take this course. It exceeded even my loftiest expectations and I salute Sonia Simone, Copyblogger, and UC Davis for delivering this masterpiece.

von Lara A

18. Okt. 2022

I worked on the course for 3 months - spending early mornings, after-work hours, and weekends to master skills that will aid me in growing professionally. I can share that it was all worth it. Hoping to find more opportunities to keep challenging myself.

von Jennifer S D

31. Juli 2020

This was a very helpful, methods and techniques-based approach to learning. The depth of the experience of Sonia Simone is visible in the content, and you are given a lot of practical resources to go further with your learning journey. A three thumbs up!

von Mullai P

28. Dez. 2019

The course was awesome and the faculty was amazing. I feel very happy for choosing the course and getting it completed. The course was very well organised and helped me to become good content writer. My sincere thanks to Coursera and to the University.

von Carlos J d S C B

11. Apr. 2019

An excellent course for anyone who wants to start in content marketing. The practical tasks are essential I recommend this course to all interested and mainly to those who intend to work with digital marketing.

Thanks to Coursera for this learning path.

von Sivuyise “ N

11. Okt. 2022

Absolutely insightful! Even more insightful for someone who's already a marketer or a content writer. I enjoyed each an every module because of how clear and well presented the modules were. Make time to do the course and thank me later. Life-changing!

von Parshva J

3. Juli 2020

A brilliant course for anyone deciding to get into copywriting and content creation. Great value+ industrial insights + BRILLIANT reading material makes it a CUTTING EDGE course. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to stand out in this world!

von namrata a

25. März 2022

It's a key to unlock the hidden potential and tapped the area of content cration and writing. It not only helps the existing content writers but also the newbies to explore and learn the content writing, marketing and copywriting as a whole package.

von Aishwarya K

27. Juni 2020

Good course. This is a great course for who are interested in the field of content marketing. I had a great opportunity. And guys here alot of things you have to explore. And don't miss the chance. And thanks to the whole team of coursera.thank you.

von saharnaz s

20. Okt. 2018

perfect! this course has changed my life, i found really helpful things for doing my job better and it gave me ideas for my career and my goals...it gave knowledge and confidence and i have never been this excited about content marketing in my life.

von vaishnavi g

25. Juli 2022

One of the best course to gain knowledge related to sales, business development, content writing, copywriting and marketing. Really loved it!! Very interesting and easy to understand. All the reading materials are also very informative. Go for it!

von Emmanuel O O

29. Juni 2022

I am very happy to have learnt and passed this course. I thank all tutors who assited me to pass this course. A big thanks goes to Sonia Simone and Brian Clarke. You guys have been of good help to me. May copyblogger be the leading blog online.

von Ferdi L

2. Juli 2020

Great content! Very comprehensive with lots and lots of resources and case studies provided. Peer reviews for the assignments got a bit weird, because some students clearly did not follow the assignment requirements and gave others bad reviews.

von Jon L

24. Aug. 2020

This course was excellent. Incredible teaching from industry experts laid out in an easy to follow, informative structure. The free reading content alone is an amazing resource for understanding and navigating the world of content marketing.

von David S S

27. Okt. 2020

This course is so well structured and the communication is amazing. I have learnt so much in the last 5 weeks. as a result of this course I am taking real steps towards building my portfolio and network. Thank you Sonia, the guests and UC!!!

von Sanchita R

13. Okt. 2019

This course is actually very functional and skillful. The terms and strategies is being taught by an expert. It has got every effective information regarding the content marketing, i personally feel it's worthy and will surely recommend it.