Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conversational English Skills

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Conversational English Skills von Tsinghua University

4.4
Sterne
527 Bewertungen
204 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Top-Bewertungen

HE
7. Mai 2021

Thank you for this course. I have benefited from it to strengthen the skill of conversation and methods in a better and more beautiful way, in addition to great advice. Thank you from the heart.

BS
8. Okt. 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 202 Bewertungen für Conversational English Skills

von Felipe N

8. Juni 2020

This course is amazing! I will miss it because I learned a lot things. For example, new slang words used in English "Sweet tooth, fussy eater, adventure eater [...]".

All this is quite interesting to study because it is widely used in the English language and here I learned a lot of cool things.

Finally, with this course I can communicate with people in English and be able to talk about various topics with them, such as their hobbies, favorite foods, favorite places and more.

Thanks a million!

von Karen T K W

16. Juni 2020

This course helped me to understand the right way of conversation in English. Learnt a lots is a good start is always OPEN YOUR MOUTH to speak . Thank you very much.

von MARCOS S D S

17. Sep. 2020

Very enjoyable. We have contact with a lot of accents and I could practice and improve not just my "speaking", but also my "listening", "writing" and "reading".

von Regiane d S F L

16. Jan. 2020

This is a good resource to practice English reading and listening. This is not the best resource if you are aiming to learn more English grammar. Final assignments require some knowledge that is not discussed during the course. Final assignments also lack in detail. As a constructive note, the course could improve by providing more clarity to what is asked by the student on each activity. Also, it would help if texts were better punctuated. Overall, I appreciate the opportunity and the course helped me improve my communication skills in English.

von Bouba S

9. Okt. 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.

It was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

von Emerita T C

26. Apr. 2019

This is my first course that I signed up for. it is very good and interesting.

von Fabio E D U

14. Aug. 2019

Me encanto el curso, he aprendido un monton durante este tiempo y el razon por la cual me inscribi en el proximo nivel.

I love it, in a few weeks I practice my English and understand many things than before I don't know it

von Enayet K A

30. Aug. 2019

This course will be helpful for me.

von Mitzilin Z T C

13. Aug. 2020

The course is really usefull, and personally I think it is very funny. You can learn the language with interesting topics and different kinds of conversations.

von Faizan A

14. Juli 2019

It's mainly for chines and who has a grip on the English but want to communicate to English natives.

von kishor c

23. Feb. 2020

I is very helpful for me to understand English and communicate with people

von El-shaymaa A E H E

1. Sep. 2019

I really enjoyed this... Thank you all.

von nguyen m H

24. Mai 2019

I like learning English

von fatma m

4. Sep. 2019

Thanks for this course

von ekhlas y

27. Aug. 2019

Interesting, useful,

von muhammed m e

30. Mai 2019

wonderful course...

von Bouchemla

5. Nov. 2019

Verry Good Course!

von Zheng X S

29. Juli 2019

Exelent

von Nourhan A A A

3. Sep. 2019

good

von Hasan H A

19. Juli 2019

please add more conversation video

von Md. S R N

19. Juli 2020

It's very helpful because everyone was sharing their life experience and lifestyle. So this could help me to express myself in such ways.

von Boukari S

1. Sep. 2019

GOOD

von Deleted A

20. Apr. 2020

thank you for giving this opportunity to learn online keep you worke and hope to see another course

von MENATALLA A H M O

23. Nov. 2019

Thank you for this useful course

von mahmoud h m

11. Sep. 2019

very useful and interestin