Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conversational English Skills

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Conversational English Skills von Tsinghua University

4.4
Sterne
581 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Top-Bewertungen

HE

7. Mai 2021

Thank you for this course. I have benefited from it to strengthen the skill of conversation and methods in a better and more beautiful way, in addition to great advice. Thank you from the heart.

BS

8. Okt. 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.

It was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 221 Bewertungen für Conversational English Skills

von Buthaina A M

12. Juli 2020

GOOD

von Kevin G

1. Juli 2020

🇨🇴

von Mrs. S P S

11. Mai 2020

Good

von Sunil B

9. Mai 2020

good

von Ketevan S

4. Mai 2020

Good

von Tietiambou P D

3. Mai 2020

cool

von Martha V S P

20. Aug. 2020

OK

von leijinzhu

21. Apr. 2022

von Tatiana K

19. Juli 2022

The course is perfect for those who want to develop their vocabulary in the field of communications.but due to external circumstances could not pass it completely

von Ling L

28. Juni 2020

I learned some new words which could be used in the daily life, Meanwhile, I learn some conversational skill with my friends, Thank you so much.

von Boua M G M

5. Juli 2020

j'apprends mieux avec coursera mais ce qui me semble un peu complexe c'est la langue anglaise. je vais m'améliorer je crois bien

von Mr. P A P

30. Apr. 2020

This course is very helpful me learning english . skills how talk above the another people and many things.

von Kouame K B M

5. Feb. 2021

It was great, i've learned a lot about others cultures and habits.

von Abatane A

23. Juli 2020

IT WAS A VERY GOOD COURSE IT HELPT ME TO LEARN A LOT OF THINGS.

von Aka B M

18. Mai 2020

If one applies well the course is rather interesting to follow

von Sudarshan M T

4. Mai 2020

Conversational English Skills is the best course.

von Santiago J M C

6. Aug. 2020

muy bien de gran ayuda en mi preparación personal

von Faïda A

6. Dez. 2020

Doing the video at the end was difficult for me.

von Ishrat A K

13. Sep. 2020

The assignments/ quizes should be better

von Chen K J

3. Juni 2020

The course really builds my confidence.

von Iraís M

21. März 2021

Easy and fun for to learn.

von Vruti V

12. Juli 2020

I really like this course

von Kevin P L

19. Juni 2020

nice courses very helpful

von Rajy S

4. Aug. 2020

Everything good

von Facundo G

4. Mai 2020

Very good