Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conversational English Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Conversational English Skills von Tsinghua University

4.5
60 Bewertungen
26 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Top-Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 25 Bewertungen für Conversational English Skills

von emerita t c

Apr 26, 2019

This is my first course that I signed up for. it is very good and interesting.

von Felipe N

Aug 04, 2019

This course is amazing! I will miss it because I learned a lot things. For example, new slang words used in English "Sweet tooth, fussy eater, adventure eater [...]".

All this is quite interesting to study because it is widely used in the English language and here I learned a lot of cool things.

Finally, with this course I can communicate with people in English and be able to talk about various topics with them, such as their hobbies, favorite foods, favorite places and more.

Thanks a million!

von Enayet K A

Aug 30, 2019

This course will be helpful for me.

von muhammed m e

May 30, 2019

wonderful course...

von Nguyen M H

May 24, 2019

I like learning English

von Zheng X S

Jul 30, 2019

Exelent

von ekhlas y

Aug 27, 2019

Interesting, useful,

von El-shaymaa A E H E

Sep 01, 2019

I really enjoyed this... Thank you all.

von Hasan H A

Jul 19, 2019

please add more conversation video

von Faizan A

Jul 14, 2019

It's mainly for chines and who has a grip on the English but want to communicate to English natives.

von Fabio E D U

Aug 14, 2019

Me encanto el curso, he aprendido un monton durante este tiempo y el razon por la cual me inscribi en el proximo nivel.

I love it, in a few weeks I practice my English and understand many things than before I don't know it

von fatma m

Sep 04, 2019

Thanks for this course

von Boukari S

Sep 01, 2019

GOOD

von Nourhan A A A

Sep 03, 2019

good

von rokia a

Sep 11, 2019

That is so great course

von نادر ا ا ا أ ا

Sep 08, 2019

This is fantastic

von mahmoud h m

Sep 11, 2019

very useful and interestin

von yaser a

Oct 03, 2019

nice and impotante

von Salwa E A m E

Sep 18, 2019

Good

von Bouba S

Oct 09, 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.

It was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

von Akli B

Nov 05, 2019

Verry Good Course!

von MENATALLA A H M O

Nov 23, 2019

Thank you for this useful course

von shimaa e

Sep 25, 2019

good job

von THAER A

Nov 02, 2019

There are not enough participants in the course to review assignments

von Mohamed J O

Nov 09, 2019

I think it is a very good course and it can will be better if the student can have a pdf resume with each video course it will help us to more review