Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conversational English Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Conversational English Skills von Tsinghua University

4.4
Sterne
387 Bewertungen
156 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Top-Bewertungen

BS

Oct 09, 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

KW

Jun 16, 2020

This course helped me to understand the right way of conversation in English. Learnt a lots is a good start is always OPEN YOUR MOUTH to speak . Thank you very much.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 155 Bewertungen für Conversational English Skills

von نادر ا ا ا أ ا

Sep 08, 2019

This is fantastic

von MARCOS S D S

Sep 17, 2020

Very enjoyable. We have contact with a lot of accents and I could practice and improve not just my "speaking", but also my "listening", "writing" and "reading".

von Bhosale D B

May 25, 2020

Courses university is very important course conversation English skills

von Mr.Chaudhari A B

May 01, 2020

Nice course thanks tsinghau university for give this oppurtunity

von yaser a

Oct 03, 2019

nice and impotante

von Salwa E A m E

Sep 18, 2019

Good

von THAER A

Nov 02, 2019

There are not enough participants in the course to review assignments

von shimaa e

Sep 25, 2019

good job

von el l l

Sep 21, 2020

实在是太差了,老师英语口音让人无语,尤其是课后作业的设计让我感觉是在做初中生地英语作业,完全没有体现出这个课程需要学生学习和掌握的核心知识点,简直是让人无语。

von Rodolfo V d A

Jul 15, 2020

I trully love this course! This is the first time I really began to learn that amazing language called English. Of course, I'm in the beginning of this journey, I have a lot to learn. Thank you China, Tsinghua University, and its great professors. Thanks also to Coursera.

Maybe one day I may study in this great University.

von Leandro R Z S

Oct 16, 2020

The course is awesome ! it introduces you to a wide of interesting topics such as international customs , different cultures , hobbies , foods. The skills you will learn are listening , speaking , english grammar. I highly recommend this course.

von Leslye M H E

Sep 22, 2020

This course is very intereseting and fulfilling. I had learned a lot about conversations. Sin duda, me ayudó mucho en mis habilidades. Lo recomiendo muchísimo. I will attend next course. Thank you!

von laura s

May 11, 2020

I really like this course! i hope one day i can go to Tsinghua University! Thanks for the opportunity, i am so happy about it!

Thanks Tsinghua University and Coursera!

von maroua b

Apr 17, 2020

This course is amazing! I will miss it because I learned a lot things. For example, new slang words used in English "Sweet tooth, fussy eater, adventure eater

von Mohamed J O

Nov 09, 2019

I think it is a very good course and it can will be better if the student can have a pdf resume with each video course it will help us to more review

von MAYANK S

Oct 23, 2020

This course will be very helpfull to those who want to speak English fluently. It also helpfull to improve listening skills in English.

von Anoop M C

Jun 15, 2020

good course. not only helps in improving the English speaking skills but also an intercultural and multicultural exposure.

von ISSADORA S A

Aug 17, 2020

Curso muy amigable. Fluye de manera muy rápida. Ayuda a soltar mucho el escuchar en inglés sin importar desde donde eres.

von Shirley J E C

Oct 18, 2020

Muy buen curso, aprendes mucho, porque cuando hablan lo hacen lento de manera que se pueda comprender.

von Danilo M G

Oct 13, 2020

It was a great experience! If you are in a beginner level, it's the right choice, I learning a lot.

von DODO J

May 07, 2020

I really love this course. Lecturers are very good. Speaking english slowly and very well.

von Estefany M V

Jul 27, 2020

This course its really amazing!! You could learn a lot of it, very recommend it

von Dennimar A

Sep 07, 2020

This is an excellent course. I recommend it, it's very nice and productive.

von Iana C P d S

Mar 20, 2020

Gostei muito do curso. Me ajudou muito a iniciar conversações em ingles!

von Ornella H

Jun 26, 2020

it was very difficult but I took my courage in both hands and I did it