Chevron Left
Zurück zu Conversational English Skills

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Conversational English Skills von Tsinghua University

4.4
Sterne
387 Bewertungen
156 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Top-Bewertungen

BS

Oct 09, 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

KW

Jun 16, 2020

This course helped me to understand the right way of conversation in English. Learnt a lots is a good start is always OPEN YOUR MOUTH to speak . Thank you very much.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 153 Bewertungen für Conversational English Skills

von Martha V S P

Aug 20, 2020

OK

von Ling L

Jun 28, 2020

I learned some new words which could be used in the daily life, Meanwhile, I learn some conversational skill with my friends, Thank you so much.

von Boua M G M

Jul 05, 2020

j'apprends mieux avec coursera mais ce qui me semble un peu complexe c'est la langue anglaise. je vais m'améliorer je crois bien

von Mr. P A P

Apr 30, 2020

This course is very helpful me learning english . skills how talk above the another people and many things.

von Abatane A

Jul 23, 2020

IT WAS A VERY GOOD COURSE IT HELPT ME TO LEARN A LOT OF THINGS.

von Aka B M

May 18, 2020

If one applies well the course is rather interesting to follow

von Sudarshan M T

May 04, 2020

Conversational English Skills is the best course.

von Santiago J M C

Aug 07, 2020

muy bien de gran ayuda en mi preparación personal

von Ishrat A K

Sep 13, 2020

The assignments/ quizes should be better

von Chen K J

Jun 03, 2020

The course really builds my confidence.

von Vruti V

Jul 12, 2020

I really like this course

von Kevin P

Jun 19, 2020

nice courses very helpful

von Rajy S

Aug 05, 2020

Everything good

von Facundo G

May 04, 2020

Very good

von Venkatesh j

Jun 16, 2020

Fine!!

von souare a

Jun 28, 2020

bien

von AMANI K W

Jun 12, 2020

cool

von Mr. R R G

May 11, 2020

ok

von Riya C

Jun 15, 2020

good

von Blanca H

May 08, 2020

El curso es bueno; sin embargo dice que es nivel 1, y no es así. Es ideal para personas que ya tengan conocimientos básicos en el idioma inglés. Si estás hablas español y quieres aprender desde cero inglés, este curso no es para ti.

von +5511980167387

Mar 27, 2020

Não gostei, pois o curso não é didático.

von Nawaz N

Jul 10, 2020

exams are more tough

von Сундуй Ц Ч

Jun 16, 2020

Сняли с карты деньги автоматически , лучше не оставляйте свои данные карты и

возврат не дают сделать , я даже курс не начал

von Atousa C C

Mar 23, 2020

Not useful in my idea , for speaking we need to speak at least in exam session

von Venkata R R M

May 28, 2020

Wrong question and answers to quizzes. For example, Quiz: Test 2-8